Fri 19 October 2018

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "youths" (24 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 11 October 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 11 October Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 20 September 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 20 September 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 01 October 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 20 September Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's pho...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 August 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30 August Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone ...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 August 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 9 August Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone n...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 19 July 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 19 July 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 July 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 9 July Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone num...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 July 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 5 July 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
Sent by : Gareth Hollister (Police, NPT Coordinator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 28 June Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone nu...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 21 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 15 & Saturday 16 June Operation Blitz notification of this weeken...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Saturday 9 June Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone num...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 8 & Saturday 9 June Operation Blitz notification of this weekend&...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 1 & Saturday 2 June Operation Blitz notification of this weekend&...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 04 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 1 & Saturday 2 June Police conducted pro-active controls in Uck...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 29 May Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone numb...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 31 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 25 & Saturday 26 May Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 17 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 17 May 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's pho...
Sent by : Gareth Hollister (Police, NPT Coordinator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 10 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 10th May 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's p...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 4 & Saturday 5 May  Operation Blitz notification of this wee...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 10 May 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
Sent by : Gareth Hollister (Police, NPT Coordinator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 03 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 3rd May 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 20 & Saturday 21 April Operation Blitz notification of this weeke...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 19 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 19 April 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Gareth Hollister (Police, NPT Coordinator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 12 April 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)