Mon 19 August 2019

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

    Show me what's been talked about for
    Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

    Archive of alert messages

    Containing the tag : "worthing date" (5 results)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 11 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 11th June 2019 News and appeals VIDEO: 151mph M23 driver convicte...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 15 May 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 15th May 2019 News and appeals Officer dedicated to comb...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 26 March 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 26th March 2019 News and appeals News articles Thousands join in c...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 19 March 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 19th March 2019 News and appeals Man convicted of stabbing his pa...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 05 March 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 5th March 2019 News and appeals Police launch operation to combat c...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)