Thu 27 February 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "wealden district" (8 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 20 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 20th February 2020 News and Alerts Join PCSOs Duvall and Gillin...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 07 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 7th February 2020 News and Alerts Identity sought after theft and...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 2nd January 2020 News and Alerts, Wealden District Happy New year...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 06 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 30th August 2019 News and appeals Crowborough male charged with m...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 30 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 30th August 2019 News and appeals Motorcyclist tragically dies fo...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 23 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd Aug 2019 News and appeals Bogus beggars are warned off in We...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 17 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 16th Aug 2019 News and appeals Upcoming drop in Police sessions a...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 8th Aug 2019 News and appeals Rural Crime Prevention day, and k...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)