Fri 03 July 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "save lives" (14 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
15:31 : VE Day 75
In 1945, after six long years, people came together to celebrate the end of figh...
Sent by : Sussex Police (Police, Force-wide message, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 29 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
An open letter to the people of Sussex from public service workers makes an emot...
Sent by : Sarah Donaldson-Alldis (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 28 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 28th April 2020   Police ask the public to stop and think be...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 28th April 2020 Crime summary Burglary   There are no Burgl...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 24 April 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Sussex's NHS, care providers, councils, police, fire and ambulance services ...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 April 2020   News and appeals   Wealden Police...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 10 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 10th April 2020 News and Alerts Do the right thing and save lives ...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
9 April 2020 News and appeals Do the right thing and save lives this ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
9 April 2020 News and appeals Do the right thing and save lives this ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 9th April 2020 Eastbourne District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 9th April 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts Do ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 7th April 2020 News and appeals Many people in Sussex stayed home...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 27th March 2020 News and Alerts Together We Can Save Lives - A Me...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 26th March 2020 News and Alerts Together We Can Save Lives Mess...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)