Sun 16 February 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

    Show me what's been talked about for
    Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

    Archive of alert messages

    Containing the tag : "east sussex" (10 results)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 15 January 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    15/01/2020 Police, supported by local agency and charitable partners, have...
    Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 09 January 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 9th January 2020 News and Alerts Lewes District Family tribute ...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 07 January 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    07/01/2020 An early intervention scheme that aims to find a new avenue to ...
    Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 18 December 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 18th December 2019 News and Alerts Lewes District All members ...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 14 November 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 14th October 2019 News and alerts PCSO allocations and patrols ...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 08 November 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday, 8 November 2019 News and appeals   Efforts are still bei...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 22 October 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    22/10/2019 Man charged over Hastings assault   Police investigating...
    Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 21 August 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Appeal; We are trying to trace any women who were sexually assaulted by...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 20 August 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    20 August 2019 News and appeals Did you witness a collision on the A23 at...
    Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 14 August 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Police warning - rise in 'rogue trader' ...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)