Sat 22 January 2022

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "county lines" (13 results)

Alerts sent Monday 29 November 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Today marks the launch of the ‘choose your future’ drug prevention c...
Sent by : Sussex Police (Police, Force-wide message, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 17 November 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
09:50 : News letter
Wednesday 17th November 2021 Man sentenced for County Lines drugs operatio...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 28th October 2021 News and appeals Appeal for witness...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

Alerts sent Wednesday 27 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 27th October 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Ma...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 27th October 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Expa...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Tuesday 26 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
14:05 : News letter
Tuesday 26th October 2021 Residents urged to keep their homes secure and saf...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
13:45 : News Letter
Tuesday 26th October 2021 Residents urged to keep their homes secure and saf...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 23 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd July 2021 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and Alerts L...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd July 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 14 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 14th July 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Force...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 14th July 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin   News and Alerts F...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Friday 09 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 9th July 2021 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and Alerts Po...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 8th July 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Ide...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)