Tue 27 July 2021

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "charity crimestoppers" (28 results)

Alerts sent Tuesday 27 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 27th July 2021 News and appeals Appeal for witnesses after unprovok...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 27th July 2021 News and appeals Shoreham man jailed for raping woma...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 14 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
10:51 : News Letter
Wednesday 14th July 2021 Identity sought in relation to theft from Tesco sto...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 8th July 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Ide...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
12:06 : News Letter
Thursday 8th July 2021 Sussex Police apologises following inquest on death o...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 23 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
17:11 : News Letter
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 Sussex-wide news Woman attacked on Haywards Heath ...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 Crime summary  Burglary Reference:  0...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 17 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 17th June 2021 News and appeals Police progressing in...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

Alerts sent Wednesday 16 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 16th June 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Summer ...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Thursday 10 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 10th June 2021 News and appeals Police officer knocke...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)
Sussex Police
13:02 : News Letter
Thursday 10th June 2021 Police seek two young girls approached by man in Has...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
12:48 : News Letter
Thursday 10th June 2021   Identity sought for man seen acting indecent...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 08 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th June 2021 News and appeals Man sought in connection with assaul...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 01 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 1st June 2021 Crime summary  Burglary – there are no bur...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 13th May 2021 News and appeals Carer from Brighton to...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th May 2021 News and appeals Witnesses sought to knifepoint robber...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 06 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 6th April 2021 News and appeals Four arrested after serious assault...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 01 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 1st April 2021 News and appeals Mother admits causing d...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

Alerts sent Tuesday 30 March 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 30th March 2021 News and appeals Police seek owners of suspected st...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 23 March 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 Crime summary Burglary – There are no burgla...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 News and appeals Police units deter County Line dru...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 16 March 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 16th March 2021 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 1007 15...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 11 March 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 11th March 2021 News and appeals Body found in the se...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

Alerts sent Friday 19 February 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 19th February 2021 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and Aler...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 19th February 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 21 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 21st January 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 21st January 2021 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and Ale...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 19 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 19th January 2021 News and appeals Drink-driver crashed into park...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)