Fri 15 October 2021

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "calling 101" (69 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 7th October 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts 2 loc...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 06 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 6th October 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Pol...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Friday 01 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 1st October 2021 News and appeals Man sought over indecent behavio...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th September 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th September 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 16th September 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 16th September 2021 News and appeals Man arrested in ...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)
Sussex Police
Thursday 16th September 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 10 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 10th September 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 10th September 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 10th September 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts  ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 08 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
10:32 : News Letter
Wednesday 8th September 2021 Witness appeal following attempted robbery in C...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 03 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 3rd September 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts  ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 3rd September 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts  ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 3rd September 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 27th August 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts  Tr...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 20 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 20th August 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts  Fata...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 19 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 19th August 2021 News and appeals Hove man charged af...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)
Sussex Police
Thursday 19th August 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 12th August 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts  ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 06 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 6th August 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts  ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 5th August 2021 News and appeals Chichester man jailed for sexua...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Wednesday 28 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 28th July 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Man k...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Friday 23 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd July 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts (there will ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd July 2021 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and Alerts L...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd July 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 15th July 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts AS...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 15th July 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts PCSO&...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 14 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
10:51 : News Letter
Wednesday 14th July 2021 Identity sought in relation to theft from Tesco sto...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 09 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 9th July 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts A...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 8th July 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Ide...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 01 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 1st July 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Man&rsqu...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 25 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 25th June 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Witnes...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 25th June 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts Outdoor social...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 23 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
17:11 : News Letter
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 Sussex-wide news Woman attacked on Haywards Heath ...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
16:58 : News letter
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 Sussex-wide news Homeless man attacked in Craw...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 18 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 18th June June 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts Keeping...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 18th June June 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Man ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 16 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 16th June 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Summer ...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Friday 11 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 11th June June 2021 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 11th June June 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts Arrests...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 11th June June 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Arre...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 10 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
13:02 : News Letter
Thursday 10th June 2021 Police seek two young girls approached by man in Has...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
12:48 : News Letter
Thursday 10th June 2021   Identity sought for man seen acting indecent...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 08 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th June 2021 News and appeals Man sought in connection with assaul...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 04 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 4th June 2021 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and Alerts Se...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 03 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 3rd June 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts OP Downs...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 28 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 28th May 2021 Wealden Police Weekly News and Alerts OP RHODI...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 27 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 27th May 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Arrests ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 14 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 14th May 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Arrests th...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 14th May 2021 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and Alerts A ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 07 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 7th May 2021 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and Alerts Pol...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 06 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 6th May 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Arrests t...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th May 2021 News and appeals Witnesses sought to knifepoint robber...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 30 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 30th April 2021 Wealden Police Weekly News and Alerts Witnes...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 29 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 29th April 2021 News and appeals Witnesses sought to ...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)
Sussex Police
Thursday 29th April 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 29th April 2021 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and Alert...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 23 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
12:07 : News Letter
Tributes paid to motorcyclist tragically killed in Hassocks collision Tribu...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
10:48 : News Letter
Friday 23rd April 2021 Multiple offences detected during cycle safety operat...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd April 2021 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd April 2021 Wealden Police Weekly News and Alerts A disqualif...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 22 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 22nd April 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Knifep...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 20 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 20th April 2021 Crime summary Burglary – there are no burgla...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 20th April 2021 News and appeals Police support for national stalki...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 16 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 16th April 2021 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 16th April 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Five arr...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 09 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 9th April 2021 Wealden Police Weekly News and Alerts Do you rec...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 9th April 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts More than...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)