Thu 27 June 2019

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "arson" (11 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 May 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
22-28 April 2019 News and appeals Numerous arrests were made over this we...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 26 April 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 26th April 2019   Eastbourne car fires being treated as ar...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Tuesday 23 April 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Police are appealing for witnesses following two car ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Tuesday 26 March 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Witness Appeal; We are seeking witnesses to an incident in which a man at...
Sent by : Sarah Bonnell (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 March 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 1st March 2019 News and appeals Did you see two men covered in red...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Wednesday 27 February 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 27th February 2019 News and Appeals: Witnesses sought following...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Tuesday 12 February 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 12th February 2019 News and appeals News articles  Police are...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 January 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 15th January 2019 News and appeals Dangerous driver sentenced to ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 03 January 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
3/1/2019 Hastings man jailed for petrol bomb attack on house A Hastings m...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 02 January 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 News and appeals Man convicted for Worthing ar...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 19 December 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Arun District Keep even mo* 10th to 16th December 201...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)