Fri 10 July 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "act" (18 results)

Alerts sent Saturday 04 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Saturday 4th July 2020 Sussex Police News and Alerts Sussex Police encou...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 19 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 19 June 2020 News and appeals   Have you seen missing Ste...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 26 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 26th May 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 0517 19th ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 22 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 22 May 2020   News and appeals Sussex Police gives £...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
*** Please find Cyber Awareness Newsletter attached ***  Friday, 22nd Ma...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday, 22 May 2020   News and appeals   Sussex Police gives ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Hello, We are getting in touch due to receiving increased reports around Warl...
Sent by : Sarah Donaldson-Alldis (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th April 2020 Eastbourne District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 26th March 2020 News and Alerts Wealden sees a drop in burglari...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 26th March 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts Pe...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 19 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 19th March 2020 News and Alerts Forest Row windows and cars dam...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 News and appeals Sussex man charged with terrorism o...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 14 February 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
It was only a few days ago that we reminded you that Storm Ciara was on the way....
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 08 February 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
With Storm Ciara on the way, now is the time to act. UK Power Networks own an...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 07 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 7th February 2020 News and Alerts Identity sought after theft and...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 7th February 2020 News and Alerts Operation Blitz – Tacklin...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 22 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
22nd January 2020 Sussex Country Watch Bulletin Reported loose animals o...
Sent by : Phillip Ball (Police, Volunteer Co-ordinator CountryWatch, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 1020 ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)