Thu 22 October 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "worthing" (31 results)

Alerts sent Tuesday 20 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 20th October 2020 News and appeals Police campaign to raise aware...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 13 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 13th October 2020 News and appeals Man charged with theft from ve...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 06 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 6th October 2020 News and appeals Latest drink and drug-driving c...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 6th October 2020 Crime summary Burglary – there are no...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 03 October 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Worthing NHW Newsletter September - October 2020 PDF Version attached...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)
Neighbourhood Watch
...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 29 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 29th September 2020 News and appeals Drug supply arrests in combi...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 22 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 News and appeals Teenager sustains potentiall...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 17 September 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Good Afternoon Christopher, Welcome to Worthing NHW, please find below the late...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 September 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Good Morning Charlotte, Welcome to Worthing NHW, please find below the latest N...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 08 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th September 2020 News and appeals Blue lights leaders condemn ass...
Sent by : Horsham, Adur & Worthing (Police, Neighbourhood Policing Team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 05 September 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Wednesday 02 September 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Police Street Briefing 5pm Hill Barn Recreation Ground on Thursday 3rd of Septe...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 News and appeals Man found with facial ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th August 2020 News and appeals Worthing drug dealer given two-...
Sent by : Horsham, Adur & Worthing (Police, Neighbourhood Policing Team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 11 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 11th August 2020 Worthing man sentenced over further child sex off...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th August 2020 News and appeals Persistent Worthing shoplifter b...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 01 August 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th July News and appeals Police warn residents about bogus HMRC...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 July 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 30 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 30th June 2020 News and appeals   Appeal for witnesses to Gor...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 27 June 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Good Afternoon Rachelle, Welcome to Adur & Worthing NHW, please find below ...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 16 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 16th June 2020 News and appeals Could you join our Independent Ad...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 09 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Police investigating two separate robberies in Worthing   Police are ap...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 02 June 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Wednesday 27 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 27th May 2020 News and appeals Witnesses sought to Sompting ass...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 19 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 19th May 2020 News and appeals Worthing police adopt a partners...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 12 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday12th May 2020 Worthing man jailed for assaulting police officer ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 May 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Worthing NHW Newsletter March-April 2020 PDF Version attached...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)
Neighbourhood Watch
...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 7th April 2020 News and appeals Many people in Sussex stayed home...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)