Wed 27 May 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "worthing" (22 results)

Alerts sent Tuesday 19 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 19th May 2020 News and appeals Worthing police adopt a partners...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 12 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday12th May 2020 Worthing man jailed for assaulting police officer ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 May 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Worthing NHW Newsletter March-April 2020 PDF Version attached...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)
Neighbourhood Watch
...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 7th April 2020 News and appeals Many people in Sussex stayed home...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 03 April 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 News and appeals Sussex man charged with terrorism o...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Sunday 01 March 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 25 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 25th February 2020 News and appeals First Sussex Police offi...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Christmas Day drink-driver arrested twice in two...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 03 February 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Worthing NHW Newsletter January 2020 PDF Version attached...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)
Neighbourhood Watch
...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Crime summary Sussex Police secure first s...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th January 2020 News and appeals Woman who died in A259 Lancing...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 7th January 2020  News and appeals   Witnesses soug...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 January 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th December 2019 News and appeals E-fit issued after attempted ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 10 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 10th December 2019 News and appeals Investigation after man dies ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 30 November 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Please see attachment to read Newsletter off-line: ...
Sent by : Terry Rickards (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 26 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 26th November 2019  News and appeals Identity sought after v...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 13 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 13th November 2019 News and appeals Boy seriously injured in co...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 05 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 5th November 2019 News and appeals Two PCs hurt in Worthing incid...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)