Wed 22 September 2021

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "worthing" (25 results)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th September 2021 News and appeals Proactive checks on vulnerab...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 7th September 2021 News and appeals Woman spat at police following ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 31 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 31st August 2021 News and appeals National retailer among four stor...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 30 August 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Good Morning Sir or madam, Please find below the Worthing NHW Newsletter for Au...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 24 August 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear User, Our colleagues at Adur & Worthing Safer Communities Parners...
Sent by : Terry Rickards (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 24th August 2021 News and appeals Appeal after driver hurt in colli...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th August 2021 News and appeals Appeal for information after disa...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 10 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 10th August 2021 News and appeals Man arrested in Worthing beach ra...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 04 August 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Worthing, PCC Katy Bourne wants to hear from you! If you live or work in Wort...
Sent by : Derek Pratt MBE (NWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 News and appeals Sussex Police secures more than &p...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Sunday 01 August 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Good Morning Sir or madam, Please find below the July / August Newsletter for W...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 27 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 27th July 2021 News and appeals Shoreham man jailed for raping woma...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 13 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 13th July 2021 News and appeals Cyclist injured in collision with c...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 30 June 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Good Evening Sir or madam, Please find below the Worthing NHW Newsletter for Ju...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 08 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th June 2021 News and appeals Man sought in connection with assaul...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 04 June 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Good Afternoon Sir or madam please find below the Worthing NHW Newsletter for Ma...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 25 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 25th May 2021 News and appeals Police succeed in search for Worthin...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th May 2021 News and appeals There are no news articles from th...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th May 2021 News and appeals Witnesses sought to knifepoint robber...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Sunday 02 May 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Good Evening Sir or madam, Please find below the latest NHW Newsletter for Wort...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Friday 09 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 9th April 2021 News and appeals Do you recognise any of these dogs? ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 06 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 6th April 2021 News and appeals Four arrested after serious assault...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 29 March 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Good Afternoon Sir or madam please find below our Newsletter for March April 202...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Saturday 27 March 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Good Evening Aidan, Welcome to Worthing / Adur Neighbourhood Watch, please find...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 16 March 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 16th March 2021 News and appeals Specialist Enforcement Unit succes...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)