Sat 04 April 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "west sussex" (9 results)

Alerts sent Monday 23 March 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Closure of Household Waste Recycling Sites All Household Waste Recycling Sites ...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)
Neighbourhood Watch
Closure of Household Waste Recycling Sites All Household Waste Recycling Sites ...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th March 2020 Crime summary  Burglary   Reference: &n...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 News and appeals Sussex man charged with terrorism o...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Crime summary  There have been no burglary d...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
12:51 : News Letter
30 January 2020 News and appeals APPEAL Anyone who has had a bike ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
12:47 : News Letter
30 January 2020 News and appeals APPEAL Anyone who has had a bike ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th January 2020 Crime Summary    Burglary   Ref...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 31 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
13:02 : Newsletter
31 December 2019 News and appeals Tribute paid to second victim in Craw...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)