Mon 18 January 2021

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

    Show me what's been talked about for
    Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

    Archive of alert messages

    Containing the tag : "west sussex" (6 results)

    Alerts sent Friday 15 January 2021

    Alert title
    Neighbourhood Watch
    Afternoon all, While not strictly NHW news, it does provide interesting readi...
    Sent by : Peter Hansen (NWN, MSA, Sussex, Horsham)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 05 January 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 5th January 2021 Crime summary Burglary   Reference:  ...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 04 November 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    04/11/2020 Sussex Country Watch Newsletter   Reported loose animals on t...
    Sent by : Phillip Ball (Police, Volunteer Co-ordinator CountryWatch, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 03 November 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 3rd November 2020 News and appeals Glenn Waters sought over damag...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 02 September 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Crime summary  Burglary – There are...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 14 July 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 14th July News and appeals Police warn residents about bogus HMRC...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)