Thu 27 February 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "week" (40 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 January 2020   Operation Blitz notification of this week...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 02 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 2nd December 2019 News and Alerts, Eastbourne District OP Blitz R...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 27 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 22 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 22 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Arun District 11th November – 17th November &n...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 20 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 14 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 11 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
11 November 2019 News and appeals PCSO model will look to increase loca...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 7 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 30 October 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
This message is sent on behalf of Sussex Police Prevention Support and Engagemen...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Operation Blitz - Tackling ASB in your local area...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 29 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 29th October 2019 Operation Blitz - Tackling ASB in your local area. ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 25 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 25th October 2019 News and appeals   Police Licensing Checks ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 24 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 24 October 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 October, 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 17 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 17 October 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 18 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 18th October 2019 News and appeals Young girl approached outside ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 16 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
16/10/2019 Sussex Police is supporting National Hate Crime Awareness Week, ...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 11 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 11 October 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's p...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 01 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
1 October 2019 News and appeals Thousands spoken to during week of ac...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
1 October 2019 News and appeals Thousands spoken to during week of ac...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
01/10/2019 Between September 16 and 22, Sussex Police joined other forces ...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 27th September 2019 Lewes District Police News and Alerts   H...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 16th to 22nd September 201...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 25 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Arun District 16th to 22nd September 2019   Ne...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 20 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 9th to 15th September 2019...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 20th September 2019 News and Alerts Dear members, We are looki...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Arun District 9th to 15th September 2019   New...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 29 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 29th August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 22 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 22 August 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this weeke...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 20 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
20 August 2019 News and appeals Did you witness a collision on the A23 at...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 14 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 5th to 11th August 2019 &nb...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 17 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 15 August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 15 August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 13 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 13th August 2019 News and appeals New police officer recruits quick...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 8 August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 07 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 7th August 2019 Crime Summary  Burglary   Reference: ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 8 August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)