Sat 22 January 2022

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

    Show me what's been talked about for
    Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

    Archive of alert messages

    Containing the tag : "visit" (36 results)

    Alerts sent Friday 21 January 2022

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 21st January 2022 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts Please...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Friday 21st January 2022 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and Alerts ...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 19 January 2022

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 12th January 2022 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Nurs...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 19th January 2022 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Nu...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 12 January 2022

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 12th January 2022 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Witn...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 04 January 2022

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood 4th January 2022 Referen...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood 4th January 2022 Referen...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 22 December 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood 22nd December 2021 R...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 10 December 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 10th December 2021 Eastbourne Neighbourhood Watch Newsletter ...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 18 November 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood 18th November 2021 Ref...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 10 November 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 10th November 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Cal...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 03 November 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Witn...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 06 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 6th October 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Pol...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 6th October 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts New a...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 05 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 5th October 2021 Lewes, Ringmer and Seahaven Police News and Alerts ...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 29 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 29th September 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin New and Alerts P...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood 29/09/2021 Reference: 01...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 22 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts ...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Pu...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 15 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 15th September 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts ...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 15th September 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Su...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 25 August 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 25th August 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts &nb...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Thursday 19 August 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 18th August 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts  S...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 18 August 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 18th August 2021 Wealden Police News and Alerts  Pol...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 11 August 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 11th August 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts 12 mo...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 11th August 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Wit...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 04 August 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood Apologises in advance, du...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood Apologises in advance, due ...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 28 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 28th July 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin  News and Alerts C...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    28th July 2021 No new reports of burglary for this period, For awareness:...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 21 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 21st July 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts &nb...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Thursday 15 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood I Reference: 0226 ...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood One report of burglary ...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 14 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 14th July 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Force...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Thursday 08 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 7th July 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts   ...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 07 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 7th July 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts  &nbs...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)