Thu 22 October 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "ve" (16 results)

Alerts sent Saturday 03 October 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Worthing NHW Newsletter September - October 2020 PDF Version attached...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Friday 02 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
11:55 : News Letter
Friday 2nd October 2020 Two Crawley burglaries an hour apart Police in ...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 13th August 2020 Hastings and Rother Police News and Alerts Wet...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 12 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 12th August 2020 Wet weather driving warning as storm clouds loo...
Sent by : Horsham, Adur & Worthing (Police, Neighbourhood Policing Team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Sunday 02 August 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Adur NHW Newsletter Lancing and Sompting Issue July 2020 PDF Version attached...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 July 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 23 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 Crime summary  Burglary   Reference: 1...
Sent by : Horsham, Adur & Worthing (Police, Neighbourhood Policing Team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
15:31 : VE Day 75
In 1945, after six long years, people came together to celebrate the end of figh...
Sent by : Sussex Police (Police, Force-wide message, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 May 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Worthing NHW Newsletter March-April 2020 PDF Version attached...
Sent by : David Hansford (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 20 April to Sunday 26 April 2020   News and appeals 57 arres...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 28 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 28th April 2020 Crime summary Burglary   There are no Burgl...
Sent by : Horsham, Adur & Worthing (Police, Neighbourhood Policing Team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 April 2020   News and appeals   Wealden Police...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 23rd April 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts On...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 April 2020   News and appeals Eastbourne man charged...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Three charged with supermarket burglary in Worthing Three men have been cha...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 20 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
11:31 : Newsletter
20 April 2020 News and appeals Witnesses sought to Crawley break-in ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)