Thu 18 October 2018

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "uk news" (52 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 11 October 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 1 October - Sunday 7 October 2018 News and appeals There have been...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 09 October 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 9th October 2018 News and appeals New countrywatch schemes launch...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 04 October 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 4 October 2018 News and appeals Photos may help identify rape su...
Sent by : Alice Harman (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 02 October 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 24 - 30 September 2018   News and appeals   There ha...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 28 September 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo*   Monda...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 26 September 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 17 - 23 September 2018 News and appeals   There have been ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 25 September 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 25th September 2018 News and appeals Police warning as telephone ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 21 September 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo*   Monda...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 19 September 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 10-16 September 2018 News and appeals   There have been numero...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 September 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th September News and appeals Save a life, surrender your knife...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th September 2018 News and appeals Save a life, surrender your ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 12 September 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 3rd - 9th September 2018 News and appeals   There have been nu...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 11 September 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 11th September 2018 News and appeals Man charged with attempted m...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 September 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th September 2018 News and appeals Stay tuned to avoid music vou...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 31 August 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 20 August - Sunday 26 August 2018 News and appeals   There have...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 31st August 2018 News and appeals Stay tuned to avoid music vouche...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 August 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st August 2018 News and appeals Man arrested in Crawley followi...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 17 August 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 6 August - Sunday 12 August News and appeals   Numerous arrest...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 10 August 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 10th August 2018 News and appeals   One man arrest over offenc...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 10th August 2018 News and appeals   Making hoax calls is no la...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 03 August 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 3rd August 2018 News and appeals   Did you stop and photograph...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 3rd August 2018 News and appeals   Recruitment opens for polic...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 August 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 July Sunday 29 July News and appeals   Numerous arrests wer...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 July 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 27th July 2018 News and appeals Sussex Police cadets parade at Lew...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 20 July 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 20th July 2018 News and appeals West Sussex residents reminded - s...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 July 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 9 July - Sunday 15 July News and appeals   Numerous...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 13 July 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 13th July 2018 News and appeals Wanted man Jessie Burbridge jail...
Sent by : Sarah Donaldson-Alldis (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 06 July 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 7th July 2018 News and appeals   Efit released after woman rap...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 29 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 29th June 2018 News and appeals   Man arrested following burgl...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 29th June 2018 News and appeals Dozens arrested in first week of d...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 15 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 15th June 2018 News and appeals   Burglary at service station ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 28 May - Sunday 3 June News and appeals   Numerous arrests were...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 25 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 25 May 2018 Good afternoon, Brighton & Hove! Have a safe and happy ...
Sent by : Alice Harman (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo*   Monda...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 25th May 2018 News and appeals Prolific burglars targeted during O...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 23 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 14 May - Sunday 20 May News and appeals   Numerous arrests were...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 News and appeals Due to campaigns that we have runn...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 18 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday18th May 2018 News and appeals New police team to help support vict...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 11 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 11th May 2018 News and appeals Apply for the chance to go behind t...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 11th May 2018  News and appeals Worthing man given 14-year se...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 09 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 30 April - Sunday 6 May News and appeals   Numerous arrests we...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 04 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 4th May 2018 News articles Police appealing for witnesses to kni...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 4th May 2018 News and appeals Police release efit of wanted male f...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 03 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 April - Sunday 29 April News and appeals   Numerous arrests ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 27th April 2018 News and appeals   Man arrested for drug offen...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 23 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23rd April 2018 News and appeals   Murder investigation launch...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 23rd April 2018 News and appeals Ram raid on Henfield bank nets mo...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 19 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 9 April - Sunday 15 April News and appeals   Numerous arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 13 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 13th April 2018 News and appeals   Man and woman found dead in...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 13th April, 2018 News and appeals Good morning Brighton and Hove...
Sent by : Sarah Donaldson-Alldis (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 11 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 2 April - Sunday 8 April News and appeals   Numerous arrests w...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 06 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 6th April 2018 News and appeals Car collides with fencing in North...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)