Thu 27 February 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "town centre" (10 results)

Alerts sent Friday 31 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
January 31st 2020 Eastbourne Police Weekly News and Alerts Two charged w...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 January 2020 News and appeals Sussex Police secure first s...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 5th December 2019 News and Alerts, Wealden District. Increase p...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 7 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 05 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 5th November 2019 Crime Summary  Burglary   Reference: ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 17 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 17 October 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 26th September 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this week...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 13 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 13 September 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 5th September 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weeken...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 27 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 27th August 2019 News and appeals Worthing woman banned from town...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)