Sat 06 March 2021

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "sussex news" (69 results)

Alerts sent Tuesday 02 March 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 News and appeals Sussex Police tackling thieves who ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 Crime summary  Burglary – There are no bu...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 24 February 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 24th February 2021 News and appeals Police warn of online blackma...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 09 February 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 9th February 2021 Crime summary Burglary – there are no burg...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 08 February 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 8th February 2021 News and appeals Seven arrests and five weapons ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 05 February 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 25 to Sunday 31 January 2021 News and appeals Seven arrests and fi...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 25 – Sunday 31 January 2021 News and appeals   Two arr...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 02 February 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 News and appeals Witness appeal after elderly wom...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 Crime summary Burglary Reference:  0088 ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 18 – Sunday 24 January 2021 News and appeals Sussex Police r...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 26 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 26th January 2021 Crime summary  Burglary   Reference: ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 22 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 11 to Sunday 17 January 2021 News and appeals   Alert after ...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 11 – Sunday 17 January 2021 News and appeals   Missing...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 21 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 21st January 2021 News and appeals Police support for new video to...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 19 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 19th January 2021 News and appeals Drink-driver crashed into park...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 19th January 2021 Crime summary Burglary – there are no burg...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 15 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 4 – Sunday 10 January 2021 News and appeals Police take enfo...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 4 to Sunday 10 January 2021 News and appeals Covid-19: Stay strong...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 12 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 12th January 2021 News and appeals Appeal after two linked robberie...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 08 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 28 December 2020 to Sunday 3 January 2021 News and appeals Owner s...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 28 December 2020 – Sunday 3 January 2021 News and appeals Ow...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 05 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 5th January 2021 News and appeals Ben Atkinson sought for recall ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 5th January 2021 Crime summary Burglary   Reference:  ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 31 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 21 to Sunday 27 December 2020 News and appeals Significant number ...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 21 – Sunday 27 December 2020 News and appeals Significant nu...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 24 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 7 to Sunday 20 December 2020 News and appeals Disqualified driver ...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 22 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: &nbs...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 News and appeals Second man charged with armed r...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 16 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 16th December 2020 News and appeals West Sussex man jailed for ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 16th December 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: &n...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 09 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 30 November to Sunday 6 December 2020 News and appeals Motorists u...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 30 November – Sunday 6 December 2020 News and appeals Motori...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 08 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th December 2020 News and appeals Worthing shoplifter jailed for 3...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th December 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference:  ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 04 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 – Sunday 29 November 2020 News and appeals Man charged wi...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 23 to Sunday 29 November 2020 News and appeals   Identity ap...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 01 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 1st December 2020 News and appeals Worthing man sentenced for ter...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 16 – Sunday 22 November 2020 News and appeals Police Dog Fin...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 16 – Sunday 22 November 2020. News and appeals Car fails to ...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 24 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 24th November 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: &nb...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 9 – Sunday 15 November 2020 News and appeals Weapons seized ...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 9 to Sunday 15 November 2020 News and appeals Sussex Police launch...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th November 2020 Witness appeal after woman is robbed in Worthin...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th November 2020 Crime summary  Burglary   Reference:...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 13 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 26 October – Sunday 8 November 2020.   News and appeals ...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 26 October – Sunday 8 November 2020 News and appeals   ...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 27 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
19 October - 25 October News and appeals Be responsible this Halloween P...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 27th October 2020 Crime Summary Burglary – there are no bu...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 12 October to Sunday 25 October News and appeals   Be response...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 20 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 20th October 2020 News and appeals Police campaign to raise aware...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 20th October 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 0781 ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 13 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 13th October 2020 Crime summary  Burglary – there are ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 13th October 2020 News and appeals Man charged with theft from ve...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 12 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 21 September - Sunday 11 October  News and appeals 32 arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 09 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
21 September - 4 October News and appeals Fall for the person not the pro...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 29 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 29th September 2020 Crime summary  Burglary   Referen...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 29th September 2020 News and appeals Drug supply arrests in combi...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 24 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 14 September to Sunday 20 September News and appeals Numerous arre...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 23 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
14 September - 20 September News and appeals Numerous arrests were m...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 22 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 News and appeals Teenager sustains potentiall...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 18 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 31 August to Sunday 13 September News and appeals Numerous arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
7 September - 13 September News and appeals Numerous arrests were made ov...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 15th September News and appeals Police renew appeal to identify a...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 15th September 2020 Crime summary Burglary – There are no bu...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 09 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
31 August and 6 September News and appeals Numerous arrests were made ove...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 08 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th September 2020 News and appeals Blue lights leaders condemn ass...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th September 2020 Crime summary Burglary – There are no b...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 03 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 25 August - Sunday 30 August News and appeals Numerous arrests wer...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
24 - 30 August 2020 News and appeals Numerous arrests were made over the ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)