Mon 06 July 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

    Show me what's been talked about for
    Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

    Archive of alert messages

    Containing the tag : "sussex news" (62 results)

    Alerts sent Friday 03 July 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 22 to Sunday 28 June 2020 News and appeals 78 arrests were made du...
    Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 02 July 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 22 - 28 June News and appeals Over the weekend we received 376 cal...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 30 June 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 30th June 2020 News and appeals   Appeal for witnesses to Gor...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 30th June 2020 Crime summary  Burglary   Reference: 053...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 25 June 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 8 June to Sunday 21 June News and appeals     Numerous a...
    Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 24 June 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday  15 - 21 June 2020 News and appeals Our officers made 26 arre...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 17 June 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 8 - Sunday 14 June News and appeals There were numerous arrests ov...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 10 June 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 1st May – Sunday 7th June   News and appeals Showcasin...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 09 June 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Police investigating two separate robberies in Worthing   Police are ap...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 04 June 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 18 to Sunday 31 May 2020 News and appeals Numerous arrests were ma...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 03 June 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 25 May - Sunday 31 May News and appeals Numerous arrests were made o...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 02 June 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 2nd June 2020 Crime summary  Burglary – There are no bur...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 2nd June 2020 News and appeals Witness appeal after cyclist serio...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 28 May 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 18 May - Sunday 24 May News and appeals Numerous arrests were made...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 27 May 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 27th May 2020 News and appeals Witnesses sought to Sompting ass...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 26 May 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 26th May 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 0517 19th ...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 20 May 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 11th to Sunday 17th May News and appeals   Our officers made 3...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Monday 11 May - Sunday 17 May News and appeals Our officers made 31 arres...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 19 May 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 19th May 2020 News and appeals Worthing police adopt a partners...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 19th May 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 1009 13th...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 14 May 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 27 April to Sunday 10 May 2020   News and appeals Numerous a...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 13 May 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 27th April – Sunday 10 May   News and appeals This wee...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 05 May 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 5th May 2020 Police tackle crime as they keep people safe during...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 5th May 2020 Crime summary  Burglary other than Dwelling Re...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 30 April 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 20 April to Sunday 26 April 2020   News and appeals 57 arres...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 28 April 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 28th April 2020   Police ask the public to stop and think be...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 23 April 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 13 to Sunday 19 April 2020.   News and appeals Our officers ...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Monday 13th – Sunday 19th April   News and appeals Our office...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 21 April 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 21st April 2020 Crime Summary  Burglary   There are no ...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Three charged with supermarket burglary in Worthing Three men have been cha...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 16 April 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 30 March – Sunday 12 April 2020   News and appeals Our...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Monday 6 April  – Sunday 12 April   News and appeals &nb...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 09 April 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 23 - Sunday 29 March  News and appeals Do the right thing and...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 07 April 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 7th April 2020 Crime Summary  Burglary There are no burglary ...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 31 March 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 31st March 2020 Crime Summary Burglary   Reference: 0094 25...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 25 March 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 16 - Sunday 22 March News and appeals It’s been business as ...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Monday 23 March 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 16 March - Sunday 22 March News and appeals Numerous arrests were ...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 18 March 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 9 March – Sunday 15 March   News and appeals Offences ...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 17 March 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    17th March2020 News and appeals Dog walkers warned as sheep killed near L...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Monday 16 March 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Day, date month year News and appeals Numerous arrests were made during t...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 10 March 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
      News and appeals Offences include: domestic assault, actual bodi...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 10th March 2020 News and appeals Over £4.7m worth of fraud ...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 10th March 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 0538 4t...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 03 March 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 3rd March 2020 News and appeals Sussex man charged with terrorism o...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 25 February 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 25th February 2020 News and appeals First Sussex Police offi...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 25th February 2020 Crime Summary Burglary   There are no bu...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 18 February 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 18th February 2020 News and appeals Puppy Love Swap a candlelit ...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 18th February 2020 Crime Summary  Burglary   Referenc...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 11 February 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 11th February 2020  Crime Summary Burglary There have been...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 05 February 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 26 January- Sunday 2 February News and appeals Numerous arrests ma...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    27 January - 2 February News and appeals Numerous arrests were made durin...
    Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 04 February 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 4th February 2020 Crime summary  There have been no burglary d...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 30 January 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 20 January - Sunday 26 January News and appeals   Numerous a...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 29 January 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 29th January 2020 News and appeals Sussex Police warns of danger ...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 29th January 2020 Crime summary  Burglary   Reference...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 22 January 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 13 January - Sunday 19 January News and appeals Numerous arre...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 21 January 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 21st January 2020 Crime summary Sussex Police secure first s...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 21st January 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 1020 ...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 14 January 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 14th January 2020 Crime Summary    Burglary   Ref...
    Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 14th January 2020 News and appeals Woman who died in A259 Lancing...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 09 January 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 23 December - Sunday 5 January News and appeals   Numerous arr...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 07 January 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 7th January 2020  News and appeals   Witnesses soug...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)