Thu 02 July 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "stay" (12 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 2nd July 2020 News and appeals Jo Shiner announced as next Chief C...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 18 May - Sunday 24 May News and appeals Numerous arrests were made...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
15:31 : VE Day 75
In 1945, after six long years, people came together to celebrate the end of figh...
Sent by : Sussex Police (Police, Force-wide message, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 1st May 2020 News and Alerts Police tackle crime as they keep peo...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 29 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
An open letter to the people of Sussex from public service workers makes an emot...
Sent by : Sarah Donaldson-Alldis (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 28 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 28th April 2020   Police ask the public to stop and think be...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 28th April 2020 Crime summary Burglary   There are no Burgl...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 24 April 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Sussex's NHS, care providers, councils, police, fire and ambulance services ...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 7th April 2020 News and appeals Many people in Sussex stayed home...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Sunday 02 February 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Hang on, just wait… and read these tips from Get Safe Online, in part...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
12:51 : News Letter
30 January 2020 News and appeals APPEAL Anyone who has had a bike ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
12:47 : News Letter
30 January 2020 News and appeals APPEAL Anyone who has had a bike ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)