Thu 27 February 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "stalking" (20 results)

Alerts sent Monday 17 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 10 February - Sunday 16 February News and appeals Numerous arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 14 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 3 February - Sunday 9 February   News and appeals   ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 12 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 3 to Sunday 9 February 2020 News and appeals Numerous arrests were...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
15:12 : Newsletter
23 January 2020 News and appeals Sussex Police secure first stalking ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
15:07 : Newsletter
23 January 2020 News and appeals Sussex Police secure first stalking ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 January 2020 News and appeals Sussex Police secure first s...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 January 2020   News and appeals Sussex Police secu...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 23rd January 2020 News and Alerts Lewes District Busy week for ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 22 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 13 January to Sunday 19 January News and appeals Numerous arrests ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Crime summary Sussex Police secure first s...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 1020 ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 20 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
20/01/2020 New Stalking Protection Orders (SPO’s) come into effect o...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 08 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
28 October - 3 November News and appeals A number of arrests were made du...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 06 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
28th October – 3rd November   News and appeals A number of ar...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 21-27 October 2019 News and appeals A number of arrests were made ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 23 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 14 to 20 October 2019  ...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 03 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
23 - 29 September 2019 News and appeals A number of arrests were made durin...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
26 August - 1 September 2019 News and appeals Numerous arrests were made ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 04 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 26th August to 1 September 2...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
5-11th August 2019 News and appeals Numerous arrests were made during the...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)