Thu 09 July 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "stalking" (31 results)

Alerts sent Wednesday 17 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 8 - Sunday 14 June News and appeals There were numerous arrests ov...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 04 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 18 to Sunday 31 May 2020 News and appeals Numerous arrests were ma...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 03 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
13:49 : Newsletter
3 June 2020 News and appeals Man arrested after teenager approached in ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 25 May - Sunday 31 May News and appeals Numerous arrests were made o...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 18 May - Sunday 24 May News and appeals Numerous arrests were made...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 24 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 24th April 2020 News and Alerts An open letter to the people of Sus...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 13th – Sunday 19th April   News and appeals Our office...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 April 2020   News and appeals   Wealden Police...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 23rd April 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts On...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 April 2020   News and appeals Eastbourne man charged...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st April 2020 Crime Summary  Burglary   There are no ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Three charged with supermarket burglary in Worthing Three men have been cha...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 20 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
11:37 : Newsletter
20 April 2020 News and appeals Two injured in East Grinstead assault ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
11:31 : Newsletter
20 April 2020 News and appeals Witnesses sought to Crawley break-in ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 6 April  – Sunday 12 April   News and appeals &nb...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 – Sunday 29 March 2020   News and appeals Our offic...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 31 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 31st March 2020 Crime Summary Burglary   Reference: 0094 25...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 23 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 16 March - Sunday 22 March News and appeals Numerous arrests were ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 19 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 19th March 2020 News and Alerts Forest Row windows and cars dam...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 17 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 10 February - Sunday 16 February News and appeals Numerous arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 14 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 3 February - Sunday 9 February   News and appeals   ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 12 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 3 to Sunday 9 February 2020 News and appeals Numerous arrests were...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
15:12 : Newsletter
23 January 2020 News and appeals Sussex Police secure first stalking ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
15:07 : Newsletter
23 January 2020 News and appeals Sussex Police secure first stalking ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 January 2020 News and appeals Sussex Police secure first s...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 January 2020   News and appeals Sussex Police secu...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 23rd January 2020 News and Alerts Lewes District Busy week for ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 22 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 13 January to Sunday 19 January News and appeals Numerous arrests ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Crime summary Sussex Police secure first s...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 1020 ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 20 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
20/01/2020 New Stalking Protection Orders (SPO’s) come into effect o...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)