Fri 19 October 2018

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "skate park" (9 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 04 October 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 4 October 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 27 September 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 27 September Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's pho...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 August 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30 August Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone ...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 August 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 02 August 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend&#...
Sent by : Gareth Hollister (Police, NPT Coordinator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 8 & Saturday 9 June Operation Blitz notification of this weekend&...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 17 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 11 & Saturday 12 May Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 20 & Saturday 21 April  Operation Blitz notification of...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 19 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 13 and Saturday 14 April Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 12 April 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)