Sat 04 April 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "serial" (45 results)

Alerts sent Wednesday 25 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 16 - Sunday 22 March News and appeals It’s been business as ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 23 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 16 March - Sunday 22 March News and appeals Numerous arrests were ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 9 - Sunday 15 March 2020 News and appeals   There have ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 9 – Sunday 15 March   News and appeals There have been...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 9 March – Sunday 15 March   News and appeals Offences ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 16 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Day, date month year News and appeals Numerous arrests were made during t...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 10 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
  News and appeals Offences include: domestic assault, actual bodi...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 17 February - Sunday 1 March News and appeals Numerous arrests wer...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 21 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
10-16 February 2020 News and appeals Numerous arrests were made during th...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 17 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 10 February - Sunday 16 February News and appeals Numerous arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 14 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 3 February - Sunday 9 February   News and appeals   ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 12 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 3 to Sunday 9 February 2020 News and appeals Numerous arrests were...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 05 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 26 January- Sunday 2 February News and appeals Numerous arrests ma...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
27 January - 2 February News and appeals Numerous arrests were made durin...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 20 January - Sunday 26 January News and appeals Numerous arrests w...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 20 January - Sunday 26 January News and appeals   Numerous a...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 22 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 13 January to Sunday 19 January News and appeals Numerous arrests ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 13 January - Sunday 19 January News and appeals Numerous arre...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 6 January - Sunday 12 January News and appeals Numerous arrests we...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 6th to Sunday 12th January   News and appeals   Numerous...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 December to 5th January   News and appeals Numerous arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 23 December - Sunday 5 January News and appeals   Numerous arr...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
 Monday 16 December - Sunday 22 December News and appeals 31 arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 16 December to Sunday 22 December News and appeals 31 arrests were...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 9 December to Sunday 15 December   News and appeals A number...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 9 December - Sunday 5 December News and appeals A number of a...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 13 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 2 December – Sunday 8 December   News and appeals A nu...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 2 December to Sunday 8 December News and appeals A number of arres...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 25 November to Sunday 1 December   News and appeals A number...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 25 November – Sunday 1 December   News and appeals A n...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 29 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
18 November - 24 November News and appeals A number of arrests were made ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
18 November - 24 November News and appeals A number of arrests were made ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 22 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Arun District 11th November – 17th November &n...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 11 November to 17 November...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
4 November to 10 November News and appeals A number of arrests were made ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
4th November – 10th November   News and appeals   A num...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 08 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
28 October - 3 November News and appeals A number of arrests were made du...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 06 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
28th October – 3rd November   News and appeals A number of ar...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 21-27 October 2019 News and appeals A number of arrests were made ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 23 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
14 October - 20 October 2019 News and appeals A number of arrests were ma...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 14 to 20 October 2019  ...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 17 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
7 October - 13 October 2019 News and appeals A number of arrests were mad...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 16 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 7 October 2019 to 13 Octob...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 10 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
30th September – 6th October 2019   News and appeals A numbe...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 09 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 30 September to 6 October ...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)