Wed 14 November 2018

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "rural crime" (10 results)

Alerts sent Saturday 10 November 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Saturday 10th November 2018 Sussex Countrywatch foreword: The newsletter t...
Sent by : Tom Carter (Police, Sergeant, Rural, Wildlife, Heritage and Environmental Crime)

Alerts sent Monday 29 October 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 29th October 2018 Sussex Countrywatch foreword: This week our forewor...
Sent by : Tom Carter (Police, Sergeant, Rural, Wildlife, Heritage and Environmental Crime)

Alerts sent Tuesday 09 October 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 9th October 2018 News and appeals New countrywatch schemes launch...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 08 October 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday, 8 October 2018 Dear Sir or madam We launched Sussex Countrywat...
Sent by : Sussex Police (Police, Force-wide message, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 04 October 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
4 October 2018 News and appeals     Man suffers facial injury...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 26 September 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
26/9/18 On Friday (September 20), Sussex Police launched its new rural cri...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 25 September 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 25th September 2018 News and appeals Police warning as telephone ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 21st - Sunday 27th May News and appeals   Numerous arrests wer...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 1 June Sussex residents invited to complete the 2018 National Rural...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 30 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 21 May - Sunday 27 May   News and appeals   Numerous ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)