Thu 09 July 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "robbery" (29 results)

Alerts sent Friday 03 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 22 to Sunday 28 June 2020 News and appeals 78 arrests were made du...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 22 - 28 June News and appeals Over the weekend we received 376 cal...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 24 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday  15 - 21 June 2020 News and appeals Our officers made 26 arre...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 19 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 19 June 2020 News and appeals   Have you seen missing Ste...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 18 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
13:46 : News letter
Thursday 18th June 2020 Man charged after attempted robbery at Copthorne c...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 12 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 12th June 2020 News and Alerts Stolen quad bikes recovered Hastin...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 29 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 29th May 2020 News and appeals Officers conduct days of action to ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 27 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 27th May 2020 News and appeals Witnesses sought to Sompting ass...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 20 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 11th to Sunday 17th May News and appeals   Our officers made 3...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 11 May - Sunday 17 May News and appeals Our officers made 31 arres...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 19 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 19th May 2020 News and appeals Worthing police adopt a partners...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 14 May 2020   News and appeals   Teenager and man...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 05 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 5th May 2020 Police tackle crime as they keep people safe during...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 6 April  – Sunday 12 April   News and appeals &nb...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 9 - Sunday 15 March 2020 News and appeals   There have ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 9 – Sunday 15 March   News and appeals There have been...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 9 March – Sunday 15 March   News and appeals Offences ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 10 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 10th March 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 0538 4t...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 25 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Crime Summary Burglary   There are no bu...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 20 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 20th February 2020 News and Alerts Eastbourne man jailed for as...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
13:34 : News Letter
Sussex Police ‘good’ at reducing crime and keeping people safe &nbs...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 07 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 7th February 2020 *This month's 'Tackling Serious Violence...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 31 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
January 31st 2020 Eastbourne Police Weekly News and Alerts Two charged w...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th January 2020 News and Alerts - Wealden District Stolen Veh...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 27 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 27th January 2020 News and Alerts, Eastbourne Police Sussex Polic...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
15:07 : Newsletter
23 January 2020 News and appeals Sussex Police secure first stalking ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 22 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 13 January - Sunday 19 January News and appeals Numerous arre...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 16th January 2020 News and Appeals Wealden District Police appe...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 December - Sunday 5 January News and appeals   Numerous arr...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)