Thu 27 February 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "robbery" (26 results)

Alerts sent Tuesday 25 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Crime Summary Burglary   There are no bu...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 20 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 20th February 2020 News and Alerts Eastbourne man jailed for as...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
13:34 : News Letter
Sussex Police ‘good’ at reducing crime and keeping people safe &nbs...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 07 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 7th February 2020 *This month's 'Tackling Serious Violence...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 31 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
January 31st 2020 Eastbourne Police Weekly News and Alerts Two charged w...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th January 2020 News and Alerts - Wealden District Stolen Veh...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 27 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 27th January 2020 News and Alerts, Eastbourne Police Sussex Polic...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
15:07 : Newsletter
23 January 2020 News and appeals Sussex Police secure first stalking ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 22 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 13 January - Sunday 19 January News and appeals Numerous arre...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 16th January 2020 News and Appeals Wealden District Police appe...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 December - Sunday 5 January News and appeals   Numerous arr...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 31 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 31st December 2019 Crime summary  Burglary  Reference: 1...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
 Monday 16 December - Sunday 22 December News and appeals 31 arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 16 December to Sunday 22 December News and appeals 31 arrests were...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 24 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Crime Summary Burglary There have been n...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 19 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
19/12/2019 Man jailed for spraying corrosive fluid at victim as he was try...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 13 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 2 December to Sunday 8 December News and appeals A number of arres...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
5th December 2019 News and Alerts, Lewes District Knifepoint Robbery Pea...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 13 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 13th November 2019 News and appeals Boy seriously injured in co...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 23 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 14 to 20 October 2019  ...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 22 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Crime Summary Burglary   Reference: 0848 ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 17 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
7 October - 13 October 2019 News and appeals A number of arrests were mad...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 18th September 2019 News and appeals Appeal: Father and daughte...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 5th September 2019 Sussex Police would like to identify this man in ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 16 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 16th August 2019 News and Alerts Man left seriously ill in hospit...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 09 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 9th Aug 2019 News and appeals Two males jailed for drug offenc...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)