Mon 19 August 2019

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

    Show me what's been talked about for
    Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

    Archive of alert messages

    Containing the tag : "rape" (9 results)

    Alerts sent Friday 28 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    17th-23rd June 2019   News and appeals A number of arrests were car...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 27 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo* Monday 17 June to 23...
    Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Monday 10 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    10/06/2019 Man convicted of Hastings street rape A man who viciously atta...
    Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 06 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo* Monday 27 May to 2 ...
    Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 02 May 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo* Monday 22 April to ...
    Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 03 May 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 3rd May 2019 News and appeals A young man from East Sussex has...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Friday 19 April 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 19th April 2019 News and Updates: Teenager sentenced ove...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Friday 05 April 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday, 05th April 2019 Hastings man sentenced to 14 years for sexual offe...
    Sent by : Ben Carslake (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 12 February 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 12th February 2019 News and appeals News articles  Police are...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)