Sat 24 August 2019

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "operation blitz" (42 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 22 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 22 August 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this weeke...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 17 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 15 August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 15 August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 8 August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 8 August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 01 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 1st August 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this weeken...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Thursday 1st August 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this w...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 25 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 25 July 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 18 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 18 July 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 11 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 11 July 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 04 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 4th July 2019. Dear members, Please find the contact number for t...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Thursday 4th July 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's pho...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 27 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 27th June 2019. Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's p...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 13th June 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this weeken...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 06 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's pho...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 May 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th May 2019.    Operation Blitz notification of this ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th May 2019. Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 24 May 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 24 May 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phon...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday, 24 May 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this weeken...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 17 May 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 17th May 2019    Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Friday 17th May 2019    Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 May 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 16th May 2019. Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 May 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 9th May 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend&#...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 9 May 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phon...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 May 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 2nd May 2019.   Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Thursday 2nd May 2019. Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 25 April 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 25th April 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Thursday 25th April 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend&...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 18 April 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 18th April 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend&...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 18 March 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's p...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 12 April 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 12th April Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's p...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 22 March 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 22nd March 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weeke...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Friday 22nd March 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 March 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 14th March 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend&...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Thursday 14th March 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend&...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 March 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 7th March 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Thursday 7th March 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this weeken...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Monday 25 February 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 25/02/2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone n...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 February 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 14 February 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 13 February 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 As part of Sussex Police's continued effor...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 February 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
07/02/2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone numb...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Wednesday 06 February 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 “Hello” from the Wealden Prevention...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)