Wed 11 December 2019

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "op blitz" (12 results)

Alerts sent Monday 02 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 2nd December 2019 News and Alerts, Eastbourne District OP Blitz R...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Monday 2nd December 2019 News and Alerts Lewes District Operation Blitz ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Wednesday 30 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Operation Blitz - Tackling ASB in your local area...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 06 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 6th September 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 29 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 01 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 1st August 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this w...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 19 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone number Dear Members,...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 27 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 27th June 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Thursday 27th June 2019. Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's p...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 21 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 21st June 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phon...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Friday 21st June 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phon...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 13th June 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this weeken...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)