Thu 16 August 2018

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "op blitz" (37 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 August 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 9 August Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone n...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 August 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 2 August Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone n...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 2 August  Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's p...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 July 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 26 July Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone nu...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 19 July 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 19 July Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone nu...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 July 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 9 July Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone num...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 July 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 5 July  Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's pho...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 21 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 15 & Saturday 16 June Operation Blitz notification of this weeken...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Saturday 9 June Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone num...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 8 & Saturday 9 June Operation Blitz notification of this weekend&...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 29 May Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone numb...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 30 May Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone nu...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 31 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 25 May - Sunday 3 June Operation Blitz notification of this weekend&#...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 25 & Saturday 26 May  Operation Blitz notification...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 24 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 18 & Saturday 19 May Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 17 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 11 & Saturday 12 May Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 10 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 4 & Saturday 5 May  Operation Blitz notification of this wee...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 03 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 3rd May 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 20 & Saturday 21 April  Operation Blitz notification of...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 19 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 13 and Saturday 14 April Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 12 April 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Saturday 31 March Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone n...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Saturday 31 March Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone n...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 29 March 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 23 - Saturday 24 March  Operation Blitz notification of this wee...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Saturday 24 March  Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's p...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 22 March 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this wee...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 16 & Saturday 17 March Operation Blitz notification of this weeke...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 March 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this weeke...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 9 March & Saturday 10 March Operation Blitz notification of this ...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 March 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 8th March 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend&#...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 2 March & Saturday 3 March Operation Blitz notification of this w...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 01 March 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 1st March 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this week...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 22 February 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 16 February & Saturday 17 February Operation Blitz notification o...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 February 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 9 February & Saturday 10 February Operation Blitz notification of...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 9 February & Saturday 10 February Operation Blitz notification of...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 07 February 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 7 February 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this wee...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 February 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 8 February Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)