Tue 20 February 2018

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "missing person" (14 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 February 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 9 February & Saturday 10 February Operation Blitz notification of...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 01 February 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 1 February Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 22 December 2017

Alert title
Sussex Police
Day, date month year Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phon...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 November 2017

Alert title
Sussex Police
Missing person alert Naoki Kenjo has been missing since Friday, 17 Novembe...
Sent by : Sussex Police (Police, Force-wide message, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 03 May 2017

Alert title
Sussex Police
Missing Person Alert Police extremely concerned for missing Balcombe man E...
Sent by : Helen Bubloz (Police, Public Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Missing Person Alert Police extremely concerned for missing Balcombe man E...
Sent by : Helen Bubloz (Police, Public Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 15 April 2017

Alert title
Sussex Police
https://www.sussex.police.uk/news/police-concerned-for-simon-dalwood-missing-fro...
Sent by : Ian Maloney (Police, Sergeant, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 20 March 2017

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 17th March News and appeals Joint meeting in stance against heritage...
Sent by : Helen Bubloz (Police, Public Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 17th March Crime summary Burglary Reference: 0489 of 11-03-2017 ...
Sent by : Helen Bubloz (Police, Public Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 15 March 2017

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 News and appeals West Sussex Missing Person&rs...
Sent by : Laura Marmolejo (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
6th-12th March 2017 News and appeals 29 arrests were made over the weeken...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 16 November 2016

Alert title
Sussex Police
7th – 13th November 2016   News and appeals   33 arrests ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 10 August 2016

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Alerts and News Newhaven ‘Rogue...
Sent by : Juliet Mills (Police, Public Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 25 May 2016

Alert title
Sussex Police
MISSING PERSON Police are searching for missing man James Johnson from Lewes. ...
Sent by : Lizzie Ryan (Police, Public Engagement Officer, Sussex)