Tue 27 July 2021

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "man" (15 results)

Alerts sent Wednesday 21 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
11:05 : News Letter
Wednesday 21st July 2021 Identity sought in relation to car theft in Cra...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
10:45 : News Letter
Thursday 22nd July 2021     Sussex-wide news Man arrested f...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 14 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
10:51 : News Letter
Wednesday 14th July 2021 Identity sought in relation to theft from Tesco sto...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 8th July 2021 News and appeals Daniel Curtis sentenced for...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

Alerts sent Wednesday 23 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
16:58 : News letter
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 Sussex-wide news Homeless man attacked in Craw...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 News and appeals Summer drink and drug-driving crac...
Sent by : Laura Marmolejo (Sussex Police, District Engagement Officer, Arun & Chi)

Alerts sent Thursday 10 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
13:02 : News Letter
Thursday 10th June 2021 Police seek two young girls approached by man in Has...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 03 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
"Each month we see many incidents of fraudsters targeting our residents in ...
Sent by : Sussex Police (Police, Force-wide message, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 20 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 News and appeals Warning after impersonator f...
Sent by : Laura Marmolejo (Sussex Police, District Engagement Officer, Arun & Chi)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
12:13 : News Letter
Thursday 15th April 2021 Man wanted for sexual assault of woman in Burgess H...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 06 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 6th April 2021 Crime summary Burglary   Reference:  14...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 26 March 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 26th March 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Wit...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 18 March 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 18th March 2021 News and appeals Man convicted of Bri...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

Alerts sent Wednesday 17 March 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
12:17 : News Letter
Wednesday 17th March 2021 Police release E-fit of Crawley attempted rape sus...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 11 February 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 11th February 2021 News and appeals Witness appeal to...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)