Tue 21 January 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "man" (29 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
14:26 : Newsletter
16 January 2020 News and appeals Police welcome for report on combating d...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
14:22 : Newsletter
16 January 2020 News and appeals Police welcome for report on combating d...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Central Brighton Burglary (both dwelling and business) – 7 Vehicle C...
Sent by : Suchi Chatterjee (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Police)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
17/12/2019 A vigilant member of the public has helped to secure the convic...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 26 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 26th November 2019  News and appeals Identity sought after v...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 18 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 18th November 2019 News and Alerts   Police have charged a ma...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 15 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Crime Summary Central Brighton Burglary (both dwelling and business) ...
Sent by : Suchi Chatterjee (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Police)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 14 November 2019 News and appeals   E-fit image of m...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 08 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 8 November 2019 News and appeals   Efforts are still bei...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 22 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 News and appeals Police investigating deliberat...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 17 October 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Neighbourhood Watch Members just a quick reminder of the joint Worthing/ ...
Sent by : Terry Rickards (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Monday 14 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
14/10/2019 Witnesses sought to late night incident in St Leonards-on-Sea ...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 11 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
3rd October 2019 to 10th October 2019 Crime summary Central Brighton B...
Sent by : Suchi Chatterjee (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Police)

Alerts sent Wednesday 02 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
02/10/2019 Each month we see many incidents of fraudsters targeting our r...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
19th - 26th September 2019 Crime summary 19th September to 26th September 2...
Sent by : Suchi Chatterjee (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Police)

Alerts sent Tuesday 24 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
24 September 2019 News and appeals Images of men wanted in connection...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 24th September 2019 News and appeals Does this unique watch belon...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th September 2019 Crime Summary Burglary   Reference: 0...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 12th September, 2019 Murder investigation launched in Brighton T...
Sent by : Sarah Donaldson-Alldis (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 5th September 2019 Sussex Police would like to identify this man in ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 16 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 16th August 2019 News and Alerts Man left seriously ill in hospit...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 01 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 1st August,   Pride 2019 We stand together The countdown...
Sent by : Sarah Donaldson-Alldis (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 30 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 30th July 2019 News and Alerts Man sought over window smashing i...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 23 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
23/07/2019 Police have charged a man with murder at a Bexhill flat. At 12...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
July 23rd 2019 News and Alerts Man charged with murder of woman in Bexhill...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 News and Appeals Witness appeal following fatal col...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 19 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 19th July 2019 Appeal for information alert Do you recognise this...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 17 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday July 17th 2019 Police in Hastings investigating a sexual assault on...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 16 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 16th July 2019 Man arrested after assault on young woman in Hastings ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)