Thu 27 February 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "lewes district" (26 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 20 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 20th February 2020 News and Alerts Newhaven Community Day 21st ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 07 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 7th February 2020 News and Alerts Operation Blitz – Tacklin...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 31 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 31st January 2020 News and Alerts Cyclist suffers serious injurie...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 23rd January 2020 News and Alerts Lewes District Busy week for ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 16th January 2020 News and Alerts Lewes District Advice to rura...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 9th January 2020 News and Alerts Lewes District Family tribute ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 2nd Janaury 2020 News and Alerts, Lewes District Happy New Year t...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
5th December 2019 News and Alerts, Lewes District Knifepoint Robbery Pea...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 14th October 2019 News and alerts PCSO allocations and patrols ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 08 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 8th October 2019 News and Alerts   Fire in Newhaven D...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 30 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 30th October 2019 News and appeals   Operation Blitz, Hall...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 28 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Operation Blitz - Tackling ASB in your local areas Dear Members, This w...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 28th october 2019 News and Appeals Appeal after person dragged in...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 25 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 25th October 2019 News and appeals   Police Licensing Checks ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 19 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Saturday 19th October 2019 Lewes District Police News and Alerts   ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 18 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 18th October 2019 News and appeals Young girl approached outside ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 27th September 2019 Lewes District Police News and Alerts   H...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 20 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 20th September 2019 News and Alerts Missing Peacehaven Girl Found...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 13 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 13th September 2019 News and appeals Additional Dispersal ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 30 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 30th August 2019 News and appeals Did you witness a crash ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 29 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 23 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd August 2019 News and appeals Boy threatened with Knife in Ne...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 17 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 16th August 2019 News and appeals Community Speedwatch Lewes Di...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 12 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 12th August 2019 Lewes District, Police Prevention Team Newsletter ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 09 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 9th August 2019 News and appeals Multi-agency team created to add...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)