Thu 09 July 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "lewes district" (23 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 2nd July 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 11 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 11th June 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts Cri...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 04 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 4th June 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts New ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 28th May 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts Oper...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 22 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 22nd May 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts M...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 21 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 21st May 2020 Lewes District Police Spring 2020 Newsletter ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 15 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friay 15th May 2020 Lewes District Police News and Alerts Dear all Ri...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 7th May 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 16th April 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts Po...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 9th April 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts Do ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 03 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 3rd April 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts Drive...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 26th March 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts Pe...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 19 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 19th March 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts Firl...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 06 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 6th March 2020 Operation Blitz - Tackling ASB on your district. ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 5th March 2020 News and Alerts Man pleads guilty to burglary at...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 News and Alerts - Lewes District Dear members, ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 News and Alerts - Lewes District Lewes District P...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 20 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 20th February 2020 News and Alerts Newhaven Community Day 21st ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 07 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 7th February 2020 News and Alerts Operation Blitz – Tacklin...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 31 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 31st January 2020 News and Alerts Cyclist suffers serious injurie...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 23rd January 2020 News and Alerts Lewes District Busy week for ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 16th January 2020 News and Alerts Lewes District Advice to rura...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 9th January 2020 News and Alerts Lewes District Family tribute ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)