Sat 24 August 2019

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "lewes" (50 results)

Alerts sent Friday 23 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd August 2019 News and appeals Boy threatened with Knife in Ne...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Saturday 17 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 16th August 2019 News and appeals Community Speedwatch Lewes Di...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 15 August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 12 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 12th August 2019 Lewes District, Police Prevention Team Newsletter ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 09 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 9th August 2019 News and appeals Multi-agency team created to add...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 8 August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 02 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 2nd August 2019 News and appeals Lewes Police response to bike th...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 01 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 1st August 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this w...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 26 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 26th July 2019 News and appeals Is speeding an issue in your area? ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 25 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 25 July 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 18 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 18 July 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 11 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
11/7/19 Motorists who break the law are being reminded of their responsibili...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 11 July 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 04 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 4th July 2019. Dear members, Please find the contact number for t...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 27 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 27th June 2019. Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's p...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 21 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 21st June 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phon...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Friday 21st June 2019 News and appeals Police response to bike thefts ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Monday 17 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 17th June 2019 Dear Members, Please find attached the latest Lewe...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Dear users, Please find attached. Links etc...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 14 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 14th June 2019 News and appeals Police public meeting this e...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
In response to recent youth related ASB in your local areas, Prevention officers...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 13th June 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this weeken...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 31 May 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 31st May 2019 News and appeals Young boys mountain bikes sto...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 May 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th May 2019.    Operation Blitz notification of this ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 24 May 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 24 May 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phon...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 May 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
  Thursday 23rd May 2019 News Three arrested on suspicion of d...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 24 May 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 24th May 2019 News and appeals Scam and Fraud drop in sessio...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 17 May 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 17th May 2019    Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
  Friday 17th May 2019 News and appeals Lewes Depot Burglary ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 10 May 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
  Friday 10th May 2019 News and appeals Police are appealin...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 May 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 9 May 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phon...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 03 May 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 3rd May 2019 News and appeals A young man from East Sussex has...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 26 April 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 26 April 2019 News and appeals Motorcyclist killed in collision o...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 25 April 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 25th April 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 18 April 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 18th April 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend&...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 19 April 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 19th April 2019 News and Updates: Teenager sentenced ove...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 12 April 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 12th April 2019 News and appeals £500 reward issued fo...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 05 April 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 5th April 2019 News and appeals Lewes man Charles Pleasance ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 March 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 28th March 2019 News Scam Aware talks continue&hellip...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 22 March 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 22nd March 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weeke...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 15 March 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 15th March News and appeals Sussex Police welcomes a further ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 March 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 14th March 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend&...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 March 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 7 March 2019 News and appeals Tasered teenager jailed followi...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 7th March 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this weeken...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Tuesday 05 March 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
5 March 2019 News and appeals Wanted Crawley man Louis Brown arrested ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 March 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 1st March 2019 News and appeals Did you see two men covered in red...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Monday 25 February 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 25/02/2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone n...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 22 February 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
February 22nd 2019   News and Appeals Two hurt as bus hits tree in Bal...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 15 February 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 15 February 2019 News and appeals The following press release has...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)