Tue 01 December 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "https" (56 results)

Alerts sent Tuesday 01 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 1st December 2020 News and appeals Worthing man sentenced for ter...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 24 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 24th November 2020 News and appeals Worthing man sentenced for te...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 24th November 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: &nb...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th November 2020 Witness appeal after woman is robbed in Worthin...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th November 2020 Crime summary  Burglary   Reference:...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Crime summary Burglary – There are no bu...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 News and appeals Glenn Waters sought over damag...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 27 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
19 October - 25 October News and appeals Be responsible this Halloween P...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 27th October 2020 Crime Summary Burglary – there are no bu...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 12 October to Sunday 25 October News and appeals   Be response...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 20 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 20th October 2020 News and appeals Police campaign to raise aware...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 20th October 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 0781 ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
5 October - 11 October News and appeals Van to raise awareness of knife c...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 13 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 13th October 2020 Crime summary  Burglary – there are ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 13th October 2020 News and appeals Man charged with theft from ve...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 12 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 21 September - Sunday 11 October  News and appeals 32 arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 09 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
21 September - 4 October News and appeals Fall for the person not the pro...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 06 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 6th October 2020 Crime summary Burglary – there are no...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 29 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 29th September 2020 Crime summary  Burglary   Referen...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 29th September 2020 News and appeals Drug supply arrests in combi...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 24 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 14 September to Sunday 20 September News and appeals Numerous arre...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 23 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
14 September - 20 September News and appeals Numerous arrests were m...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 22 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 News and appeals Teenager sustains potentiall...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 18 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 31 August to Sunday 13 September News and appeals Numerous arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 15th September News and appeals Police renew appeal to identify a...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 08 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th September 2020 News and appeals Blue lights leaders condemn ass...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th September 2020 Crime summary Burglary – There are no b...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 03 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 25 August - Sunday 30 August News and appeals Numerous arrests wer...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
24 - 30 August 2020 News and appeals Numerous arrests were made over the ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 02 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 News and appeals Man found with facial ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 01 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 17 to Sunday 23 August 2020   News and appeals   Polic...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 17 to Sunday 23 August 2020   News and appeals Appeal follow...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 25 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 25th August 2020 News and appeals Police take a proactive respons...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th August 2020 News and appeals Worthing drug dealer given two-...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 17 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
10 August - 16 August News and appeals Man charged with nuisance phone ca...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
3 August - 9 August News and appeals Have you seen missing Maisie Wheeler...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 12 August 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
UK weather warnings have been issued by the Met Office, covering Thunderstorms o...
Sent by : Derek Pratt MBE (NWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 11 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 11th August 2020 Crime summary Burglary –there have been no ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 11th August 2020 Worthing man sentenced over further child sex off...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 05 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
27 July - 2 August News and appeals There were 27 arrests over the weeken...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th August 2020 News and appeals Persistent Worthing shoplifter b...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 28 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 28th July 2020 News and appeals Two men arrested following short ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 28th July 2020 Crime summary Burglary – There are no burglar...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st July 2020 News and appeals 83 arrests made during two-week cra...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 15 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
6-12 July 2020 News and appeals There were 30 arrests over the weekend.&n...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th July News and appeals Police warn residents about bogus HMRC...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 7th July 2020 Officers assisted by police dog and drone following in...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 22 - 28 June News and appeals Over the weekend we received 376 cal...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 30 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 30th June 2020 News and appeals   Appeal for witnesses to Gor...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 30th June 2020 Crime summary  Burglary   Reference: 053...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 25 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 8 June to Sunday 21 June News and appeals     Numerous a...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 24 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday  15 - 21 June 2020 News and appeals Our officers made 26 arre...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 23 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 News and appeals Dispersal order issued to tackle ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 17 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 8 - Sunday 14 June News and appeals There were numerous arrests ov...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 10 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 1st May – Sunday 7th June   News and appeals Showcasin...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 09 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Police investigating two separate robberies in Worthing   Police are ap...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)