Fri 15 October 2021

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "horsham" (26 results)

Alerts sent Wednesday 13 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 13th October 2021 News and appeals Police join with partners to r...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 28 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 28th September 2021 News and appeals Two arrested after catalytic c...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st September 2021 News and appeals Police and banks working to st...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th September 2021 News and appeals Man seriously injured in Horsh...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 13 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 13th September 2021 We would like to advise that the front office a...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 7th September 2021 If you have a garden, this time of year many peop...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 01 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 1st September 2021 News and appeals Teenager suffers potentially ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 24 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 24th August 2021 News and appeals Police dog helps secure vital evi...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th August 2021 News and appeals Appeal for witnesses to Southwate...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 11 August 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Neighbourhood Watch Members, The local Neighbourhood Policing Team (NPT)...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Tuesday 10 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 10th August 2021 Crime summary Burglary   Reference:  ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 Crime summary Burglary – there are no burg...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 27 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 27th July 2021 News and appeals Appeal for witnesses after unprovok...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 13 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 13th July 2021 Crime summary Burglary  Reference:  03...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 June 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear NHW Members, Attached is the May 2021 HDC Neighbourhood Wardens Report f...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Tuesday 08 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th June 2021 Crime summary Burglary   Reference:  0...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 25 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 25th May 2021 Crime summary Burglary – There are no burglary...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th May 2021 News and appeals There are no news articles from the ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 06 May 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
TO: NHW Area / Street Coordinators and Members in Horsham THE DATE OF THE STR...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Wednesday 05 May 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
TO: NHW Area / Street Coordinators and Members in Horsham Sussex Police Youth...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th May 2021 Crime summary Burglary – There are no burglar...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 20 April 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Coordinators, The next meeting of the Horsham Joint Action Group (JAG) w...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Monday 19 April 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
THIS MESSAGE IS SENT ON BEHALF OF THE COMMUNITY SAFETY AND WELL-BEING DEPARTMENT...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 April 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Hello - this message is for NHW Coordinators and members living close to Meadow ...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Friday 09 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 9th April 2021 Crime summary  Burglary – There have been ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 06 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 6th April 2021 Crime summary Burglary   Reference:  14...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)