Wed 11 December 2019

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "horsham" (33 results)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Crime Summary  Burglary   Reference: ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 18 November 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Coordinators, please forward this message to your members - thank you. A...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 11 November 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Coordinators, here is the latest information about the next Horsham NHW&nbs...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 09 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Missing person alert David CAIRNS missing from Horsham since 26/10/2019. ...
Sent by : Claire Saunders (Police, Police Constable, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Missing person alert David CAIRNS missing from Horsham since 26/10/2019. ...
Sent by : Claire Saunders (Police, Police Constable, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 08 November 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Coordinators, here is the latest information about the next Horsham NHW&nbs...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 05 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 5th November 2019 Crime Summary  Burglary   Reference: ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 31 October 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Coordinators, please forward this message to your members. The next Comm...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 28 October 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
To: Approved Coordinators (737) - one item attached. Message sent on behalf of ...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 14 October 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
To: All Coordinators (704) - please forward this message to all of your members,...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 30 September 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Members, As part of the ongoing collaboration between Horsham District N...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th September 2019 Crime Summary Burglary   Reference: 0...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 10 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 10th September 2019 Crime Summary Burglary   Reference: 160...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 11 September 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
To: Horsham District Coordinators - please inform all of your members The 201...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 September 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
To: Horsham District Coordinators - please inform all of your members The 201...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 31 August 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Members, You may like to know that the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of H...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)
Neighbourhood Watch
TO: All Coordinators – please forward this message to your deputies and me...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 20 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 20th August 2019 Crime Summary Burglary   Reference: 0080 1...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 August 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
To: Horsham District Coordinators - please forward this message to your members ...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 13 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 13th August 2019 Crime Summary Burglary   Reference: 1010 1...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 07 August 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
To: Horsham District NHW Coordinators (704 contacts) - please inform all your me...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 7th August 2019 Crime Summary  Burglary   Reference: ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 02 August 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Horsham NHW Coordinators - please forward this message to all of your members. ...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 30 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 30th July 2019 Crime Summary  Burglary  Reference: 0870 ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 19 July 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
The residents of the Kilnwood Vale development near Faygate will be holding a &q...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 09 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 9th July 2019 Crime Summary  Burglary   Reference: 0818...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 04 July 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Good morning all - there will be a Neighbourhood Watch stand at this Sunday's &q...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 03 July 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
TO: Horsham District approved coordinators (704 contacts) - please forward to al...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 26 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 26th June 2019 Crime Summary  Burglary other than Dwelling ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 24 June 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
TO: Horsham Coordinators (705 contacts) - please forward to all your members. ...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th June 2019 Burglary other than Dwelling Reference: 0575 12...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 17 June 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
TO: Horsham District Approved Coordinators (693 contacts) - Coordinators, please...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 11 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 11th June 2019 Crime Summary  Burglary   Reference: 04...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)