Tue 27 July 2021

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "horsham" (26 results)

Alerts sent Tuesday 27 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 27th July 2021 News and appeals Appeal for witnesses after unprovok...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 13 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 13th July 2021 Crime summary Burglary  Reference:  03...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 June 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear NHW Members, Attached is the May 2021 HDC Neighbourhood Wardens Report f...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Tuesday 08 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th June 2021 Crime summary Burglary   Reference:  0...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 25 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 25th May 2021 Crime summary Burglary – There are no burglary...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th May 2021 News and appeals There are no news articles from the ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 06 May 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
TO: NHW Area / Street Coordinators and Members in Horsham THE DATE OF THE STR...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Wednesday 05 May 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
TO: NHW Area / Street Coordinators and Members in Horsham Sussex Police Youth...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th May 2021 Crime summary Burglary – There are no burglar...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 20 April 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Coordinators, The next meeting of the Horsham Joint Action Group (JAG) w...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Monday 19 April 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
THIS MESSAGE IS SENT ON BEHALF OF THE COMMUNITY SAFETY AND WELL-BEING DEPARTMENT...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 April 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Hello - this message is for NHW Coordinators and members living close to Meadow ...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Friday 09 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 9th April 2021 Crime summary  Burglary – There have been ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 06 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 6th April 2021 Crime summary Burglary   Reference:  14...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 30 March 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 30th March 2021 Crime summary  Burglary – There are no b...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 24 March 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Afternoon all, One of the members kindly sent me the link below, and I pass i...
Sent by : Peter Hansen (NWN, MSA, Sussex, Horsham)

Alerts sent Wednesday 17 March 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
The attached message is sent on behalf of the Horsham District Older Peoples For...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Tuesday 16 March 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 16th March 2021 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 1007 15...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 02 March 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Billingshurst NHW Coordinators, Following a Joint Action Group (JAG) mee...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)
Neighbourhood Watch
TO: Neighbourhood Watch Coordinators and Members in the Storrington and&nbs...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Tuesday 16 February 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 16th February 2021 Crime summary Burglary – There are no bur...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 05 February 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Coordinators and Members in the Horsham locality News has been received ...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Wednesday 03 February 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Coordinators, could you please inform your Deputies and Members. Horsham...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Thursday 21 January 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Sent on behalf of Horsham District NHW Association (HDNHWA) Dear Coordin...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Wednesday 06 January 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Coordinators and Members - we hope you find the following information usefu...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

Alerts sent Monday 04 January 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Horsham District Council has launched a Public Consultation on updating the...
Sent by : Martin Bruton (NWN, MSA, Sussex, Horsham)