Sat 22 January 2022

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

    Show me what's been talked about for
    Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

    Archive of alert messages

    Containing the tag : "horsham" (27 results)

    Alerts sent Monday 17 January 2022

    Alert title
    Neighbourhood Watch
    The attached newsletter includes news updates about the land development going o...
    Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 11 January 2022

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 11th January 2022 News and appeals Updated witness appeal following...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 06 January 2022

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 6th January 2022 Horsham Police Station Front Office Unfortuna...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 04 January 2022

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 4th January 2022 News and appeals First responders secure police gr...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Monday 20 December 2021

    Alert title
    Neighbourhood Watch
    Hello everyone, Attached to this message are the Neighbourhood Wardens Report...
    Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)
    Neighbourhood Watch
    Dear Co-Ordinator, On behalf of the Committee of Horsham District Neighbourho...
    Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 23 November 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 23rd November 2021 News and appeals Drink-driver convicted after na...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 16 November 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 16th November 2021 News and appeals Call for new Police Community S...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 02 November 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 2nd November 2021 News and appeals Project to help 'make safe&#...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Sunday 31 October 2021

    Alert title
    Neighbourhood Watch
    Dear Members, This is a reminder that the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Hor...
    Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 26 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 26th October 2021 News and appeals Expansion boost for Sussex Polic...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 19 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 19th October 2021 News and appeals Appeal for witnesses after cycli...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Saturday 16 October 2021

    Alert title
    Neighbourhood Watch
    Dear Members, Attached is the September Neighbourhood Wardens Report for Denn...
    Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 13 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 13th October 2021 News and appeals Police join with partners to r...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 28 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 28th September 2021 News and appeals Two arrested after catalytic c...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 21 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 21st September 2021 News and appeals Police and banks working to st...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 14 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 14th September 2021 News and appeals Man seriously injured in Horsh...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Monday 13 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 13th September 2021 We would like to advise that the front office a...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 07 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 7th September 2021 If you have a garden, this time of year many peop...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 01 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 1st September 2021 News and appeals Teenager suffers potentially ...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 24 August 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 24th August 2021 News and appeals Police dog helps secure vital evi...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 17 August 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 17th August 2021 News and appeals Appeal for witnesses to Southwate...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 11 August 2021

    Alert title
    Neighbourhood Watch
    Dear Neighbourhood Watch Members, The local Neighbourhood Policing Team (NPT)...
    Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 10 August 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 10th August 2021 Crime summary Burglary   Reference:  ...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 03 August 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 3rd August 2021 Crime summary Burglary – there are no burg...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 27 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 27th July 2021 News and appeals Appeal for witnesses after unprovok...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 13 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 13th July 2021 Crime summary Burglary  Reference:  03...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)