Mon 23 July 2018

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "fraud" (57 results)

Alerts sent Friday 20 July 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo*   Monda...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 20th July 2018 News and appeals   West Sussex residents remind...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 20th July 2018 News and appeals West Sussex residents reminded - s...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 July 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
17 July 2018 News and appeals     Police release video to hig...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
17 July 2018 News and appeals   East Grinstead resident have now re...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 29 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 29th June 2018 News and appeals   Man arrested following burgl...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 26 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
26 June 2018 News and appeals   Woman assaulted on walk home in Hay...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
News articles Appeal for witnesses; Two men were arrested and taken into ...
Sent by : Sarah Bonnell (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Sunday 24 June 2018

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
They say there are no NEW scams just amended and reinvented one's. J...
Sent by : Terry Rickards (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Friday 22 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo*   Monda...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 20 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Updated: Bulletin Revised Monday 11 June - Sunday 17 June   News...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 11 June - Sunday 17 June   News and appeals   Numero...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 15 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo*   Monda...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 13 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 4 June - Sunday 10 June News and appeals   Numerous arrests we...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
7 June 2018 News and appeals     Can you help with a rape inv...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
7 June 2018 News and appeals   Last year St Francis Church in Has...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 28 May - Sunday 3 June News and appeals   Numerous arrests were...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 21st - Sunday 27th May News and appeals   Numerous arrests wer...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 1st June 2018 News and appeals     Sussex Police s...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 01st June 2018 News and appeals   When you need the police, do...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 31 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Dear All Apologies, there was a problem with the link that I enclosed in yest...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 30 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 21 May - Sunday 27 May   News and appeals   Numerous ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 25 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 25th May 2018 News and appeals Former vicar sentenced for sex offe...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
News articles Ways to Report Online, or find out who to contact: Did you k...
Sent by : Sarah Bonnell (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 11 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 11 May 2018 News and appeals Brighton attempted abduction: man cha...
Sent by : Alice Harman (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 04 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 4th May 2018 News and appeals Operation Signature ...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 4th May 2018 News and appeals Operation Signature ...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday, 4th May 2018 News and appeals Operation Signature ...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 25 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 16 April - Sunday 22 April 2018  News and appeals   Nume...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 24 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
News articles Improvements to Police Services; We are announcing an exciti...
Sent by : Sarah Bonnell (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
News articles Improvements to Police Services; We are announcing our ...
Sent by : Sarah Bonnell (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 23 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23rd April 2018 News and appeals   Murder investigation launch...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 23rd April 2018 News and appeals Ram raid on Henfield bank nets mo...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 20 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 13 - Thursday 19 April News and appeals Stand Up To Stalking - Pol...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Scam Calls If you saw or heard anything, or have any information about the b...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 06 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 6th April 2018 News and appeals Car collides with fencing in North...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 April 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
5 April 2018 News and appeals   PCSO recruitment is open until mi...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
5 April 2018 News and appeals   Trio charged with Crawley bu...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 23 March 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd March 2018 News and appeals   Shoreham Air Show crash pil...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd March 2018 News and appeals Police seek public support for la...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 09 March 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 2 March to Friday 9 March News and appeals Operation Signature ...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 2 March to Friday 9 March News and appeals   Operation Signatu...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 2 March to Friday 9 March News and appeals Operation Signature ...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo*    ...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 March 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 26 February - Sunday 4 March 2018   News and appeals   ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 19 February 2018

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Members, We are only too aware of the continuous flow of Scams and Fraud...
Sent by : Terry Rickards (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Tuesday 13 February 2018

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
This is a reminder that all local residents are invited to come to our free Craw...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (NHWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Sunday 04 February 2018

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
All local residents are invited to come to our free Crawley Neighbourhood Watch ...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (NHWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 31 January 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 22 January - Sunday 28 January News and appeals   Numerous arr...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Last Fridays drop in surgery held at Paradise Park Newhaven, gave residents an o...
Sent by : Perry Hart (Police, PCSO, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 29 January 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 15 January - Sunday 21 January 2018 News and appeals   Numerou...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 19 January 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 12 January - Friday 19 January News and appeals Telephone Fraud Ad...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 12 January - Friday 19 January  News and appeals   T...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 12 January - Friday 19 January News and appeals   Telephone Fr...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 12 January 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 1 January - Sunday 7 January News and appeals   26 arrests we...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 04 January 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 4 January 2018 News and appeals Do you run or attend a group th...
Sent by : Laura Marmolejo (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 4 January 2018 News and appeals Bognor Regis man sentenced for ...
Sent by : Laura Marmolejo (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)