Tue 21 January 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "eastbourne" (43 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 16 January 2020 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 16th January 2020 News and Alert Eastbourne District Appeal for...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 9th January 2020 News and Alerts Eastbourne Police Police are i...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 2nd January 2020 News and Alerts, Eastbourne District Happy ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 18th December 2019 Police News and Alerts Eastbourne All membe...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 12th December 2019 News and Alerts Eastbourne Local dance chari...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 5th December 2019 News and Alerts, Eastbourne District. Persist...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 02 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 2nd December 2019 News and Alerts, Eastbourne District OP Blitz R...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 29 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 29th November 2019 News and Alerts Eastbourne District Police appea...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 28th November 2019 News and Alerts Eastbourne Pair sought over ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 27 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 20 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 14 November 2019 News and appeals   E-fit image of m...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 14 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 08 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 8 November 2019 News and appeals   Efforts are still bei...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 7 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 31 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th October 2019 News and Alerts   Operation Magpie week ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 30 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Operation Blitz - Tackling ASB in your local area...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 24 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 24 October 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 17 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 17 October 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 18 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 18th October 2019 News and Alerts Can you name this man? - Eastbo...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 11 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 11 October 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's p...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday, 11 October 2019   News and appeals   Three Eastbour...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 04 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 4th October 2019 News and Alerts   Cambridge Road, stabbing -...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 03 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 3rd October 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 27th September 2019 News and Alerts   Weekend Op Blitz Contac...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 20 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 20th September 2019 News and appeals Eastbourne teenager S...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 13 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 13th September 2019 News and appeals National World Suicid...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 06 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 6th September 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 6th September 2019 News and appeals Prolific offender jail...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 30 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 30th August 2019 News and appeals Persistent anti-social behavi...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 29 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 29th August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 22 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 22 August 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this weeke...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 17 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 15 August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 09 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 9th Aug 2019 News and appeals Two males jailed for drug offenc...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 8 August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 02 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 2nd August 2019 News and appeals Bid to reunite suspected stolen ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 01 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 1st August 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this weeken...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 26 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 26th July 2019 News and appeals Woman sexually assaulted on Eastbou...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 19 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone number Dear Members,...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 18 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 18th July 2019 News and appeals Man assaulted while sitting in a ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 16 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 16th July 2019 Eastbourne Pride During July and August we're e...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 12 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 12 July 2019 News and appeals   This year’s Eastbourne ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)