Mon 19 August 2019

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

    Show me what's been talked about for
    Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

    Archive of alert messages

    Containing the tag : "eastbourne" (52 results)

    Alerts sent Saturday 17 August 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 15 August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
    Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 09 August 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 9th Aug 2019 News and appeals Two males jailed for drug offenc...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Thursday 08 August 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 8 August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
    Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 02 August 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 2nd August 2019 News and appeals Bid to reunite suspected stolen ...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Thursday 01 August 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 1st August 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this weeken...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Friday 26 July 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 26th July 2019 News and appeals Woman sexually assaulted on Eastbou...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Friday 19 July 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone number Dear Members,...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Thursday 18 July 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 18th July 2019 News and appeals Man assaulted while sitting in a ...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 16 July 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 16th July 2019 Eastbourne Pride During July and August we're e...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Friday 12 July 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday, 12 July 2019 News and appeals   This year’s Eastbourne ...
    Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 04 July 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 4th July 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's pho...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Monday 01 July 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 1st July 2019 Now in its 32nd consecutive year, this year’s East...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Thursday 27 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 27th June 2019 News and appeals Eastbourne 999 Weekend 2019 ...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Friday 21 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 21st June 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phon...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Thursday 20 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 20 June 2019   News and appeals   Police Offic...
    Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 14 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone number Dear Members,...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
    Sussex Police
    Friday 14th June 2019 News and appeals Protect your van and tools r...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Thursday 06 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 6 June 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's pho...
    Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 07 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 7th May 2019 News and appeals The historic 12th century Lang...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 04 June 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
      Detectives are seeking witnesses to a late night incident in Eastb...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Friday 31 May 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 31st May 2019 News and appeals Men sought over violent incid...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Thursday 30 May 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 30th May 2019. Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Friday 24 May 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday, 24 May 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this weeken...
    Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Friday 24th May 2019 News and appeals Eastbourne men arrested in co...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Thursday 16 May 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 15 May 2019 News and appeals Convicted drug dealer Ryan Gray...
    Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 09 May 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 9 May 2019 News and appeals Eastbourne Co-op robbery suspe...
    Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 9 May 2019 News and appeals   Police are appealing...
    Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 9th May 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend&#...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Friday 03 May 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Eastbourne Co-Op robbery suspect arrested A man has been arrested and charged...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
    Sussex Police
    Friday 3rd May 2019 News and appeals Witnesses sought to hit-and-run ...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Thursday 02 May 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 2nd May 2019.   Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Friday 26 April 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 26th April 2019   Eastbourne car fires being treated as ar...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 24 April 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 24th April 2019. A drink-driver who crashed into 14 parked cars i...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 23 April 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Police are appealing for witnesses following two car ...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Thursday 18 April 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 18 March 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's p...
    Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 12 April 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 12th April Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's p...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Thursday 11 April 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 11 April 2019 News and appeals Wanted George Powell arr...
    Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 05 April 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Cannabis factory found in Eastbourne Police discovered a can...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
    Sussex Police
    Motorist sought following collision with cyclist in Hampden Park, East...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Thursday 04 April 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 4th April 2019 News and appeals Police release CCTV image of...
    Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 28 March 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 28th March 2019 News and appeals Scam Aware talks con...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 27 March 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
      Wednesday 27th March 2019 News and Alerts Have you seen want...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Friday 22 March 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 22nd March 2019 News Cheque Presentation at The Chaseley Tru...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Friday 15 March 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 15th March News and appeals Op Sceptre – National Knife...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Thursday 07 March 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 7 March 2019 News and appeals Missing Eastbourne teenager ...
    Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 7th March 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Friday 01 March 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 1st March 2019 News and appeals Scams, how can we keep safe? St...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Friday 22 February 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    22nd February 2019 Community SpeedWatch seeks volunteers to help save lives i...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Monday 18 February 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    18th February 2019 News Update ❤ Love is in the air...❤ ...
    Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

    Alerts sent Friday 15 February 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday, 15 February 2019 News and appeals Police appeal for witnesses to ...
    Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 14 February 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 14 February 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
    Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 08 February 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    08/02/2019 Prolific St Leonards-on-Sea shoplifter John Nicholas William La...
    Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)