Thu 13 August 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "drug" (9 results)

Alerts sent Friday 17 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
** Please find Fraud Newsletter attached ** Friday, 17th July 2020 News an...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 26 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
11:54 : News Letter
Friday 26th June 2020 Appeal for witnesses to Crawley assault to come forwar...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 26th June 2020 News and Alerts Sussex Police’s Tactical ...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 29 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 29th May 2020 News and Alerts Meet the new recruits who joined the...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
13:04 : Newsletter
14 May 2020 News and appeals Animal lovers warned of pet buying scams ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 17 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
*Find this month's Fraud Newsletter attached* Friday 17th April 2020 N...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 27 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
13:13 : News Letter
Police have carried out a series of drugs warrants at addresses in Crawl...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 20 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
20 February 2020 News and appeals Drugs Operation Police have carried ...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 12 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 3 to Sunday 9 February 2020 News and appeals Numerous arrests were...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)