Thu 09 July 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "damaged" (12 results)

Alerts sent Friday 12 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood-12th June 2020 Refere...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 27 April to Sunday 10 May 2020   News and appeals Numerous a...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 – Sunday 29 March 2020   News and appeals Our offic...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 25 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 16 - Sunday 22 March News and appeals It’s been business as ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 9 - Sunday 15 March 2020 News and appeals   There have ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 9 – Sunday 15 March   News and appeals There have been...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 16 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Day, date month year News and appeals Numerous arrests were made during t...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 12 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 3 to Sunday 9 February 2020 News and appeals Numerous arrests were...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 05 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
27 January - 2 February News and appeals Numerous arrests were made durin...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 20 January - Sunday 26 January News and appeals Numerous arrests w...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood If you saw or heard anyth...
Sent by : Chloe Harvey (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 23 December to 5th January   News and appeals Numerous arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)