Mon 18 January 2021

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "crimestoppers anonymously" (36 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 24 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 24th December Sussex Police News and Alerts A shocking 141 arre...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 17 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 17th December Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts Witness app...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 08 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th December 2020 Police are appealing for witnesses after a man was ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 01 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 1st December 2020 News and appeals Worthing man sentenced for ter...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 1st December 2020 Crime summary  Burglary – There are no...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 1st December 2020 Police set to launch Christmas crackdown on drink a...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 1st December 2020 Police set to launch Christmas crackdown on drink a...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 1st December 2020 Police set to launch Christmas crackdown on drink a...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 1st December 2020 Police set to launch Christmas crackdown on drink a...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 1st December 2020 Police set to launch Christmas crackdown on drink a...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 27th November 2020 Wealden Neighbourhood Policing Team News and A...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th November 2020 Witness appeal after woman is robbed in Worthin...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 13 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 13th November 2020 Wealden Police News and Alerts Police are...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 12 November 2020   News and appeals   Operation S...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
12:45 : Newsletter
5 November 2020 News and appeals Teenager charged with Crawley murder...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Crime summary Burglary – There are no bu...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 News and appeals Glenn Waters sought over damag...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 27 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 27th October 2020 Crime Summary Burglary – there are no bu...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 22 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 22 October 2020   News and appeals   Four men con...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 22 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 News and appeals Teenager sustains potentiall...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 18 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
12:35 : News Letter
Friday 18th September 2020 Campaign to stop young people carrying knives lau...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 11 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
10:53 : News Letter
Friday 11th September 2020 Appeal after elderly man is assaulted in East Gri...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 10 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 10 September 2020 News and appeals   Burglar jailed aft...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 02 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
12:30 : Newsletter
2 September 2020 News and appeals Man arrested after van collides with ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 28 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 28 August 2020   News and appeals   Appeal to find ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 21 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 21st August 2020 Eastbourne District Police Weekly News and ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th August 2020 News and appeals Worthing drug dealer given two-...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 13th August 2020 Wealden District Police Weekly News and Alerts...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 11 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 11th August 2020 Crime summary Burglary –there have been no ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 06 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 6th August 2020 Wealden District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th July 2020 Eastbourne District Police Weekly News and Alert...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 28 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
11:48 : News Letter
Tuesday 28th July 2020 Man arrested after weapons located at property in Cra...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st July 2020 Crime summary Burglary – there are no burgl...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st July 2020 News and appeals 83 arrests made during two-week cra...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 17 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
11:03 : News Letter
Friday 17th July 2020  Body found in search for missing Crawley man ...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 9th July July 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)