Wed 22 September 2021

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "crime team" (18 results)

Alerts sent Friday 10 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 10th September 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts  ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 08 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 8th September 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts W...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 8th September 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts App...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 5th August 2021 Rural Crime Team Monthly Update August 2021 ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 14 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 14th July 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin   News and Alerts F...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Friday 09 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 9th July 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts A...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 7th July 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts   ...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
Sussex Police
Thursday 8th July 2021 News and appeals Sussex Police apologises followin...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Friday 04 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 4th June 2021 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and Alerts Se...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 01 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Sussex Police’s Rural Crime Team is marking its one year anniversary...
Sent by : Sussex Police (Police, Force-wide message, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 14 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 14th May 2021 Rural Crime Team News and Alerts Rural Crime T...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 14th May 2021 Rural Crime Team News and Alerts Rural Crime T...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 09 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 9th April 2021 Crime summary  Burglary – There have been ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 9th April 2021 News and appeals Do you recognise any of these dogs? ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 9th April 2021 Wealden Police Weekly News and Alerts Do you rec...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 April 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
10:48 : News Letter
Thirsday 8th April 2021 Police seek owners of suspected stolen dogs Pol...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 26 March 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
11:48 : News Letter
Friday 26th March 2021 Sussex-wide news Road users urged to look after th...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
11:36 : News Letter
Friday 26th March 2021 Sussex-wide news Stolen Cocker Spaniel ‘Will...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)