Thu 27 February 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "court" (6 results)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 February 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Sir or madam,The following case was heard at Hastings Magistrates Court on ...
Sent by : John Bownas (NHW, Communications Lead, Hastings, Hastings, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 08 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
08/01/2020 A new proactive police unit is making Sussex a “hostile e...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
03/12/2019 Man admits defrauding insurance company of thousands of pounds ...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 23 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd August 2019 News and Alerts A woman who went to collect her ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 17 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 15 August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 8th August, 2019 News and appeals Investigation into gun shots h...
Sent by : Sarah Donaldson-Alldis (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)