Tue 27 July 2021

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "community speed" (11 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 22 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 22nd July 2021 News and appeals Man given nine-year sentence fo...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

Alerts sent Tuesday 20 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 20th July 2021 Crime summary Burglary  Reference:  0334...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 19 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
This is the message Sussex Safer Roads Partnership (SSRP) are reminding the publ...
Sent by : Sussex Police (Police, Force-wide message, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 14 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 14th June June 2021 Eastbourne Police News and Alerts Calling V...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 20 May 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 20th May 2021 Wealden Police Weekly News and Alerts Week o...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 04 February 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 4th February 2021 News and appeals Roads Policing Upd...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 18 – Sunday 24 January 2021 News and appeals Sussex Police r...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 18 to Sunday 24 January 2021 News and appeals Sussex Police raises...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 28th January 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Witn...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 28th January 2021 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 28th January 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts Ask for...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)