Wed 26 February 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "communities" (11 results)

Alerts sent Friday 08 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 8th October 2019 News and Alerts   Hartfield community crime ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 05 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 5th November 2019 Crime Summary  Burglary   Reference: ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 04 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 4th November 2019 News and Alerts   PCSO model will look to i...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
15 October 2019 News and appeals Crawley man sentenced to 18 years for ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 15th October 2019 Crime summary Burglary other than Dwelling ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 11 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 11 October 2019   News and appeals Named PCSO for ever...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 09 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 9th October 2019 Crime Summary Burglary   Reference: 0984...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 13 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 13th September 2019 News and appeals Arrest after violent in...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 13th September 2019 News and appeals National World Suicid...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 13th September 2019 News and appeals Additional Dispersal ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 06 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Modern slavery is a crime which is often hidden in plain sight and we want to ...
Sent by : Sussex Police (Police, Force-wide message, Sussex)