Sun 16 February 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

    Show me what's been talked about for
    Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

    Archive of alert messages

    Containing the tag : "chichester overnight" (8 results)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 05 February 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    27 January - 2 February News and appeals Numerous arrests were made durin...
    Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 30 January 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 20 January - Sunday 26 January News and appeals Numerous arrests w...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 16 January 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 6th to Sunday 12th January   News and appeals   Numerous...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 09 January 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 23 December to 5th January   News and appeals Numerous arrests...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 03 December 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 25 November to Sunday 1 December   News and appeals A number...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 29 November 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    18 November - 24 November News and appeals A number of arrests were made ...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 09 October 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 30 September to 6 October ...
    Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Saturday 31 August 2019

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Monday 19 to 25 August 2019 News and appeals   Numerous arrests wer...
    Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)