Wed 08 July 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "charity" (40 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 2nd July 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 23 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 News and appeals Dispersal order issued to tackle ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 16 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 16th June 2020 News and appeals Could you join our Independent Ad...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 11 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 11th June 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts Cri...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 11th June 2020 Criminal damage and attempt arson in Newhaven, STRE...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 03 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
13:36 : Newsletter
3 June 2020 News and appeals Swift arrest after cars damaged in Crawley ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 22 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 22nd May 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts M...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 7 May 2020   News and appeals   Police continue t...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 28 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
12:11 : News Letter
28th April 2020 Police are seeking a woman and any other witnesses who c...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 7th April 2020 Crime Summary  Burglary There are no burglary ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
13:06 : News Letter
17 March 2020   Police have issued an E-fit in a bid to track do...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
12:26 : News Letter
17 March 2020 Police have issued an E-fit in a bid to track down a dis...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 Crime Summary Burglary  There are no burglary ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 27 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 27th February 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 27th February 2020 News and Alerts Crowborough Incident We h...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 27 February 2020   News and appeals   Sussex Poli...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 25 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Crime Summary Burglary   There are no bu...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood If you saw or heard anyth...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood If you saw or heard anyth...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th February 2020 News and appeals Puppy Love Swap a candlelit ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 14 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 14th February 2020 ** Please find Cyber Crime and Fraud newsletters a...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 11 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 11th February 2020  Crime Summary Burglary There have been...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood If you saw or heard anyth...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood If you saw or heard anyth...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 07 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 7th February 2020 *This month's 'Tackling Serious Violence...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 7th February 2020 News and Alerts Identity sought after theft and...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood If you saw or heard anyth...
Sent by : Chloe Harvey (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood If you saw or heard anyth...
Sent by : Chloe Harvey (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 29 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 29th January 2020 Crime summary  Burglary   Reference...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 27 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood If you saw or heard anyth...
Sent by : Chloe Harvey (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood If you saw or heard anyth...
Sent by : Chloe Harvey (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 20 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood If you saw or heard anyth...
Sent by : Chloe Harvey (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood If you saw or heard anyth...
Sent by : Chloe Harvey (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
14:22 : Newsletter
16 January 2020 News and appeals Police welcome for report on combating d...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th January 2020 News and appeals Woman who died in A259 Lancing...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood If you saw or heard anyth...
Sent by : Chloe Harvey (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood If you saw or heard anyth...
Sent by : Chloe Harvey (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 23 December - Sunday 5 January News and appeals   Numerous arr...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 9th January 2020 News and Alerts Eastbourne Police Police are i...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 06 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
06/01/2020 Happy new year to you all. Please find the latest appeals and ...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)