Sat 22 January 2022

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "catalytic converter" (19 results)

Alerts sent Friday 21 January 2022

Alert title
Sussex Police
21/01/2022 News and appeals Week of action to highlight vital role of nei...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
21/01/2022 News and appeals Week of action to highlight vital role of nei...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 January 2022

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th January 2022 News and appeals Sussex Police urge people lookin...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th January 2022 News and appeals Witnesses sought to collision in...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 December 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
15:12 : News Letter
Tuesday 7th December 2021 Police launch winter crackdown on drink and drug-d...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 7th December 2021 News and appeals Man sentenced for child sex assa...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 25 November 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
This message is being sent by Neighbourhood Watch on behalf of Sussex Police ...
Sent by : Derek Pratt MBE (NWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 05 November 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 5th November 2021 Wealden Police News and Alerts  Catalytic ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 28 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 28th September 2021 News and appeals Two arrested after catalytic c...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 01 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 1st September 2021 News and appeals Teenager suffers potentially ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 31 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 31st August 2021 News and appeals National retailer among four stor...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 20 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 20th August 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts  Fata...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 12th August 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts  ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 06 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 6th August 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts  ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 5th August 2021 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 5th August 2021 News and appeals Chichester man jailed for sexua...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Tuesday 20 July 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear NHW Coordinators and Members, Sussex Police have today informed me of a ...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NWN, Register Administrator, Sussex, Horsham District)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 20th July 2021 Crime summary Burglary  Reference:  0334...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 07 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 7th July 2021 Eastbourne Police Alerts Two reports in the...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)