Mon 18 January 2021

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

    Show me what's been talked about for
    Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

    Archive of alert messages

    Containing the tag : "catalytic converter" (7 results)

    Alerts sent Friday 18 December 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    12:58 : News Letter
    Friday 18th December 2020 Crawley man to be sentenced for child sex offences...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 17 November 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 17th November 2020 Crime summary  Burglary   Reference:...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 12 November 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 12th November 2020 Police are urging people to be vigilant af...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 05 November 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 5th November 2020 Eastbourne Police News and Alerts Eastbo...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 27 October 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 27th October 2020 News and appeals Three arrests made and five we...
    Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 20 October 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 20th October 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 0781 ...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 02 September 2020

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    02/09/2020 Sussex Country Watch Newsletter   Reported loose animals on t...
    Sent by : Phillip Ball (Police, Volunteer Co-ordinator CountryWatch, Sussex)