Wed 15 August 2018

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "car park" (17 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 August 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 2 August  Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's p...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 July 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo*   Monda...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 13 July 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo*   Monda...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 06 July 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo*   Monda...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 15 June 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo*   Monda...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 18 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo*   Monda...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 17 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 11 & Saturday 12 May Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 11 May 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo*   Monda...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 29 March 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo*   Monda...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Saturday 24 March  Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's p...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 23 March 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Keep even mo*   Monda...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 March 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 9 March & Saturday 10 March Operation Blitz notification of this ...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 March 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 2 March & Saturday 3 March Operation Blitz notification of this w...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 01 March 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 1st March 2018 Operation Blitz notification of this week...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 22 February 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 16 February & Saturday 17 February Operation Blitz notification o...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 February 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 9 February & Saturday 10 February Operation Blitz notification of...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 February 2018

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 8 February Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phone...
Sent by : Tabitha Baker (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)