Thu 27 February 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "bulletin" (13 results)

Alerts sent Friday 14 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 14th February 2020 ** Please find Cyber Crime and Fraud newsletters a...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 I have been made aware that last weeks bulletin di...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 30 October 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
This message is sent on behalf of Sussex Police Prevention Support and Engagemen...
Sent by : Kenneth Broomfield (NHWN, Register Administrator, Horsham District, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 16th to 22nd September 201...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 25 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Arun District 16th to 22nd September 2019   Ne...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 20 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 9th to 15th September 2019...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Arun District 9th to 15th September 2019   New...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 News and appeals Sussex Police continuing to foc...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 13 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 13th August 2019 Crime Summary Burglary   Reference: 1010 1...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 13th August 2019 News and appeals New police officer recruits quick...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 29 July to 4 August 2019 &n...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 07 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 7th August 2019 News and appeals Cyclist sadly dies in collisio...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 7th August 2019 Crime Summary  Burglary   Reference: ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)