Sun 20 October 2019

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "brighton" (21 results)

Alerts sent Friday 11 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
3rd October 2019 to 10th October 2019 Crime summary Central Brighton B...
Sent by : Suchi Chatterjee (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Police)

Alerts sent Friday 04 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
26th September 2019 to 3rd October 2019 News and appeals Brighton man rem...
Sent by : Suchi Chatterjee (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Police)

Alerts sent Friday 27 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
19th - 26th September 2019 Crime summary 19th September to 26th September 2...
Sent by : Suchi Chatterjee (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Police)

Alerts sent Friday 20 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
20th September 2019 News and appeals Man jailed for a series of burglarie...
Sent by : Suchi Chatterjee (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Police)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 12th September, 2019 Murder investigation launched in Brighton T...
Sent by : Sarah Donaldson-Alldis (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 5th September, 2019 News and appeals County Lines drugs dealers ...
Sent by : Sarah Donaldson-Alldis (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 29 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 29th August, 2019 News and appeals Man charged with possessing a...
Sent by : Sarah Donaldson-Alldis (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 22 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 22nd August, 2019 Do you have the desire to keep your community saf...
Sent by : Sarah Donaldson-Alldis (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 21 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Appeal; We are trying to trace any women who were sexually assaulted by...
Sent by : Sarah Bonnell (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 15th August, 2019 News and appeals Kevin Gerrish from Brighton w...
Sent by : Sarah Donaldson-Alldis (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 8th August, 2019 News and appeals Investigation into gun shots h...
Sent by : Sarah Donaldson-Alldis (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 02 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 2nd August 2019 News and Alerts Sussex Police welcomes Brighton a...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 01 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 1st August,   Pride 2019 We stand together The countdown...
Sent by : Sarah Donaldson-Alldis (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 19 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
19th July, 2019 News and appeals Brighton man who stole from elderly woma...
Sent by : Sarah Donaldson-Alldis (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th June 2019 Five arrested and large quantity of drugs seized in...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
13/06/2019 Sussex Police urge residents to remain vigilant to bogus phone ca...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 27 April 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
The following works are scheduled on the M23, subject to weather conditions: ...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NHWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 22 April 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
The following works are scheduled on the M23, subject to weather conditions: ...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NHWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 15 April 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
15/04/2019 Man racially abused in St Leonards street Police are investiga...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 12 April 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
There are no closures scheduled on Good Friday, Easter weekend or Easter Monday,...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NHWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 05 April 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
There are no closures scheduled for the week beginning 8th April, or on Good Fri...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NHWN, Administrator, Sussex)