Mon 18 January 2021

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "bognor regis" (12 results)

Alerts sent Friday 15 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 4 – Sunday 10 January 2021 News and appeals Police take enfo...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 08 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 28 December 2020 – Sunday 3 January 2021 News and appeals Ow...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 31 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 21 – Sunday 27 December 2020 News and appeals Significant nu...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 24 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 7 – Sunday 20 December 2020. News and appeals Disqualified d...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 09 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 30 November – Sunday 6 December 2020 News and appeals Motori...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 04 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 – Sunday 29 November 2020 News and appeals Man charged wi...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 01 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 16 – Sunday 22 November 2020. News and appeals Car fails to ...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 9 to Sunday 15 November 2020 News and appeals Sussex Police launch...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 13 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 26 October – Sunday 8 November 2020.   News and appeals ...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 09 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
31 August and 6 September News and appeals Numerous arrests were made ove...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
3 August - 9 August News and appeals Have you seen missing Maisie Wheeler...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 05 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
27 July - 2 August News and appeals There were 27 arrests over the weeken...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)