Thu 27 February 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "appeal" (11 results)

Alerts sent Friday 31 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 31st January 2020 News and Alerts, Wealden Police District Police...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 27 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 27th January 2020 News and Appeals Appeal for information following...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 2nd January 2020 News and Appeals Police appeal for witnesses aft...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
03/12/2019 Man admits defrauding insurance company of thousands of pounds ...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 29 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 29th November 2019 News and Alerts Eastbourne District Police appea...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
14:10 : Appeal
14/11/2019 Police are seeking witnesses to an early evening burglary in Ry...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 28 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 28th october 2019 News and Appeals Appeal after person dragged in...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 14 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
14/10/2019 Witnesses sought to late night incident in St Leonards-on-Sea ...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
26/09/2019 Police are investigating a fire at a flat above a vacant shop i...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 21 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Appeal; We are trying to trace any women who were sexually assaulted by...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 13 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 13th August 2019 News and appeals Appeal to identify four youths i...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)