Thu 09 July 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "appeal" (7 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 11 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 11th June 2020 Criminal damage and attempt arson in Newhaven, STRE...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 24 April 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Huge thanks have been paid to members of the public, businesses and volunteers w...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 17 April 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Please forward this important message to your contacts including via social medi...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 April 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Please forward this important message to your contacts including via social medi...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 25 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 16 - Sunday 22 March News and appeals It’s been business as ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 31 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 31st January 2020 News and Alerts, Wealden Police District Police...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 27 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 27th January 2020 News and Appeals Appeal for information following...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)